Full Version: 'Very unhappy' no Malays among MFA undergraduate interns: Prof Tommy Koh
Pages: 1 2 3
harimau not angry
We need esp in this region. For Malaysia and Indonesia.

Even if he's happy, most ended in SCDF fighting fire
It should be fair competition regardless of gender or race!
(22-07-2022, 09:57 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]We need esp in this region. For Malaysia and Indonesia.

Out leaders don't understand except you
In malaisai, 99% in civil service are malais, 

Lets move on
Typical PAP "jiak ba bo sai pang", earn too much but nothing to do. He should be more concerned of the rising suicide rate in singapore than on such petty issue.
so what if he's not happy? who's supposed to make him happy? lao gay synonan?
(22-07-2022, 09:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]It should be fair competition regardless of gender or race!

Correct!!!
WP say we must be color blind..
Why must have specific race?
All base on qualification..
like that no need any more grc
Why Govt never unhappy when

Good jobs are given to FTs?
He got a good point… I agreed with him.
(22-07-2022, 10:26 AM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]Correct!!!

for qualification, i think can still get from Uptron ACL.
is fast, cheap, good and recognized here.
no surprises if local are still jobless.

Got qualification doesnt mean got wisdom. Big Grin
just to make himself relevant
US corp dola mati
nowhere to make a living in US corporation.
The hard truth.
ICA collection center has the most
even when the so-called missed q initiated
and u present urself they say need to call ur name.
There is something going on.
The Indian pushes u to THE GRP. U tell one of them ur no. is missed no,
Push u back to the Indian. I tell her u don't do properly I complain.
Done.

You mean regardless of race, language and religion .........  to build a democratic society ....
(22-07-2022, 12:49 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Got qualification doesnt mean got wisdom. Big Grin

Wisdom is difficult to measure mah!  Big Grin
(22-07-2022, 09:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]It should be fair competition regardless of gender or race!

Yes unless you want Malay privileges in our society which they already had some
(22-07-2022, 09:52 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]https://sg.news.yahoo.com/very-unhappy-n...15291.html

Why Tommi angry …. no Malay apply to be interns …. THEY DUN WANNA TO INTERN UNDER HIM LAH …… cannot take rejection issit
Pls don't stir racial tension. We are a democracy built on meritocracy!!!
Proff Tommy beri intelligent.
US corporation's days r numbered
cannot make a living.
u must shake Singaporean heart strings to get back into the saddle or u get swing out
no more job no more gravy yummy2 yum
many many r in the same fate like maybe another 2 in the US and maybe 2 at NTU.
tok cock money alot.
How's the selection process?

Why discrimination?
(22-07-2022, 01:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Wisdom is difficult to measure mah!  Big Grin

Can we measure practical wisdom?

https://www.tandfonline.com/doi/abs/10.1...ode=cjme20
If dont understand, read the mandarin version.

https://m.x-mol.com/paper/1340432855567351808/t
Need meh?
(22-07-2022, 01:38 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ].
How's the selection process?

Why discrimination?

No Malay apply … what to discriminate …. maybe they dun wanna intern under a old gay foggie
(22-07-2022, 09:57 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]We need esp in this region. For Malaysia and Indonesia.

in a way yes. the former MP Can do.
I know the reason but cannot say...
Pages: 1 2 3