Full Version: China throw our face as Chinese....
Now Ang Mo in USA is laughing so now what? We Play fire...
U ah gua already a disgrace.
China throw face is not due to this incident.
They had zero covid disastrous policy when rest of the world move on and open up they are stuck.

As a country it is become a closed society with censorship and firewall to block information going to its citizens. Why kind of govt does this? Zero covid zero transparency also?

Whitewashing cover ups, propagandization is part of its governance. ...

Instead of democracy and power to the people...all the power shift to one man ...who.also made himself dictator for life. This is not a good system.

Instead of treasuring it's best and most innovative companies it goes after them to cripple their growth.

Millions pay money and got into debt but no getting their homes so they stage a boycott against bank and property developers.

Mismanagement of property sector causing it to collapse.
(03-08-2022, 01:25 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]China throw face is not due to this incident.
They had zero covid disastrous policy when rest of the world move on and open up they are stuck.

As a country it is become a closed society with censorship and firewall to block information going to its citizens. Why kind of govt does this? Zero covid zero transparency also?

Whitewashing cover ups, propagandization  is part of its governance. ...

Instead of democracy and power to the people...all the power shift to one man ...who.also made himself dictator for life. This is not a good system.

Instead of treasuring it's best and most innovative companies it goes after them to cripple their growth.

Millions pay money and got into debt but no getting their homes so they stage a boycott against bank and property developers.

What system r u living in now? U r a farking moron aren't u?
ah butt really needs help from the pelosi witch badly, as he doesn't even hv the basic human rights that most ahtiongs hv
(03-08-2022, 01:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Now Ang Mo in USA is laughing so now what? We Play fire...

U go lick yr Uncle dick la. First level thinker Laughing
He believes in Ang Moh media.
Did he go to China before?
when you use " Don't play with fire " means I will ACTION on you if you play fire

and now USA " maybe they test China " by doing it ok " let's see so how? I play fire now?

Two things why China haven't take action.

- Maybe a trick from USA to provoke yet again?
- Or really China just talk only ? Unlike good Foe Russia , When they claim will start War means really go into War and make those western countries drop their jaw Wow Russia really go War and see how they panic on Oil, resources supply from Russia which they depend on.
(03-08-2022, 01:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]when you use " Don't play with fire " means I will ACTION on you if you play fire

and now USA " maybe they test China " by doing it ok " let's see so how? I play fire now?

- Or really China just talk only ? Unlike good Foe Russia , When they claim will start War means really go into War and make those western countries drop their jaw Wow Russia really go War and see how they panic on Oil, resources supply from Russia which they depend on.

U too stupid shouldn't comment.
(03-08-2022, 01:25 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]China throw face is not due to this incident.

It's always easy to talk only, as a bystander. If you have to be responsible for the lives of 1.4b people, will you take the rash decision of opening up? Sure, opening up may work, but it may also not work. We have already seen how our hospitals are overwhelmed at times, can you imagine what it'll be like for them? 

If you cannot be responsible for their people's lives, what right do you have to comment on their style of managing it? Like what I've said, there are many Chinese who approve of covid zero too. So you want to listen to which side?
(03-08-2022, 01:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]when you use " Don't play with fire " means I will ACTION on you if you play fire

Actions don't have to be immediate. Neither should it be military warfare.

China is not Russia. China does things differently.

When Sg was jumping high and low in 2016 about the fake SCS rulings, did China take action immediately?
(03-08-2022, 01:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Now Ang Mo in USA is laughing so now what? We Play fire...

Why you add fuel to fire leh?
(03-08-2022, 01:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Why you add fuel to fire leh?

you know which Country actually add Fuel on USA and China?

is INDIA
(03-08-2022, 02:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]you know which Country actually add Fuel on USA and China?

is INDIA

India is too insignificant lah!
(03-08-2022, 02:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]India is too insignificant lah!

You forget they are the most " Fakers ones "

India always like to see USA and China go into more tension.

India actually also wanna be Super Nation but their inner politics problems always in the mess.

Is boil down from History, Caste system this and that till now.

EVEN LKY mention this and thus during his time He actually don't want to invest much on India whereas he invest more on CHINA as he for see China will be Super Nation and see now is indeed beside USA.

India just jealous on China all along and also their tie all along is not good

you see the india and china boarders there , also got conflict.
Remember history : "Do not step across the 38th parallel", China repeatedly cautioned.

Assmericans ignored China's warning and happily marched towards Yalu River.

What happened after that?
(03-08-2022, 02:18 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Remember history : "Do not step across the 38th parallel", China repeatedly cautioned.

Assmericans ignored China's warning and happily marched towards Yalu River.

What happened after that?

I think China also think of India , don't get mislead they only concern on USA which media always like to tag USA and China together as " enemy "
Dun play play leh. Later they take 飞鸡here and beat u up then u know. Very a angri pple up in China now. Like they scold all the trees like that. Take care oh. Dun say I never warn. 

https://www.twitter.com/xinwendiaocha/st...9203432449
(03-08-2022, 02:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]I think China also think of India , don't get mislead they only concern on USA which media always like to tag USA and China together as " enemy "

You have been mesmerised by Indian aunties ah?  Thinking
(03-08-2022, 02:23 PM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]Dun play play leh. 

History lesson for you :

[Image: badafb2653f144d591a12b3f5d2aa1eb.jpeg]
(03-08-2022, 02:23 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You have been mesmerised by Indian aunties ah?  Thinking

China do mention before, they aware of India too.

recently India population already more than China.
China on the other hand this is why they take off their one child policy.

Next China all along also monitor India movement. Do you now the richest one current is not PRC ? Is an Indian from India as Asia MOST richest.

Summary China don't like India wanna over take them likewise India want to see China get more weakness.
(03-08-2022, 02:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]China do mention before, they aware of India too.

recently India population already more than China.
China on the other hand this is why they take off their one child policy.

Next China all along also monitor India movement. Do you now the richest one current is not PRC ? Is an Indian from India as Asia MOST richest.

Summary China don't like India wanna over take them likewise India want to see China get more weakness.

So far your customers or your uncle's customers got rich Indian aunties or not?
(03-08-2022, 02:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]So far your customers or your uncle's customers got rich Indian aunties or not?

Nah, My uncle don't trust them.
(03-08-2022, 02:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]So far your customers or your uncle's customers got rich Indian aunties or not?

got lah. he mentioned about cheap and pungent perfume
(03-08-2022, 02:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]got lah. he mentioned about cheap and pungent perfume

Nah, don't have.

Aunty clients all Chinese.
(03-08-2022, 02:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Nah, My uncle don't trust them.

Then how come you talked like Indians' fart also smell nice?..... Thinking
Disgrace! So much verbal threat, not even dare fire a single warning shot. Things will be different be it N.Korea
Told u very serious. Y never b live?  This 1 last warning. Will not repeat. 

https://www.twitter.com/chenjglawyer/sta...44/photo/1
(03-08-2022, 02:42 PM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]Disgrace! So much verbal threat, not even dare fire a single warning shot. Things will be different be it N.Korea

Learn history  from Korean War to understand China better!  Big Grin

On June 25, 1950, the Korean War broke out between the Republic of Korea (ROK) and the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK).

Within two days, the U.S. government ordered troops to invade the DPRK and sent its Seventh Fleet into China's Taiwan Straits.

On July 7, the United States manipulated the United Nations (UN) Security Council to adopt a resolution on dispatching a UN force that it led to the Korean Peninsula.

The United States mobilized a third of its army, half of its navy and a fifth of its air force to join the war. Its peak troop strength topped 300,000.

On September 15, the U.S. forces conducted the Incheon Landing, forcing the DPRK forces to retreat. Meanwhile, U.S. military planes intruded into China's airspace, bombing airports and infrastructure along its border with the DPRK.

Do not step across the 38th parallel, China repeatedly cautioned.

But the United States ignored the warning. Its army poured across the line on October 7 and pressed on towards the Sino-Korean border.

The next day, at a time when China's national security was threatened and upon receiving then DPRK leader Kim Il Sung's urgent request for aid, the Chinese People's Volunteers (CPV) was formed.

On October 19, the CPV crossed the Yalu River to fight together with the DPRK army.

Whitewashing cover ups, propagandization  is part of its governance. ...

Can sense yr frustration over prc govt damning your China stock investment. Suspect u wan to throw in towel soon. U also see its endless of negativity with such govt n environment, u should start seeing in different angle that yr investment in those hs tech may not bear fruits of what u perceive as value n cheap. It’s cheap becos people see that the govt will not change, so policy will not change, no one want to buy even if it’s cheap so the share price of these companies will not appreciate.