(20-08-2022, 02:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]at Gym , happen the Gym play this music make me pump even harder with weights.
My uncle too, Partly due to this music make you pump hard like Eye of the Tiger
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btPJPFnesV4
Oh shxt, You pump your uncle where?.....

Remember to suck hard too. Swallow
ur uncle has to overcome 123
Got piak piak sound or not? 😂
(20-08-2022, 04:43 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Got piak piak sound or not? 😂
Pump u no sound one lah, not even an echo

(20-08-2022, 05:02 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Pump u no sound one lah, not even an echo

U no LJ of course no sound lah.

(20-08-2022, 06:02 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U no LJ of course no sound lah. 
Why you complain against my dog ah?
You think I pump you ah, it's my big dick dog that pump u

(20-08-2022, 06:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Why you complain against my dog ah?
You think I pump you ah, it's my big dick dog that pump u

U pumped your dog, no wonder no sound.

(20-08-2022, 07:27 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]I learnt fast from u. 
So you admit you twist and turn and always change subject when you lose your plot
Case closed
Shameless!!

(20-08-2022, 10:43 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U also admitted. 
This post confirms you admitted
But not me
(20-08-2022, 11:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]This post confirms you admitted
But not me
Yes you did.

your English very poor. Admitted without realising it. Typical jhk.
(20-08-2022, 11:15 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Yes you did.
your English very poor. Admitted without realising it. Typical jhk.
My English is A++
Dun be a clown, can or not?
If i had admitted, the sky will fall in an instant
(20-08-2022, 11:26 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]My English is A++
Dun be a clown, can or not?
If i had admitted, the sky will fall in an instant
Really waste of time to argue with jhk like u. Go F yourself and don't bother me.