(20-08-2022, 04:43 PM)winbig Wrote: Got piak piak sound or not? 😂
Pump u no sound one lah, not even an echo

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 490
(20-08-2022, 05:02 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Pump u no sound one lah, not even an echo

U no LJ of course no sound lah.

Threads: 1,761

Likes Given: 9,999
(20-08-2022, 06:02 PM)winbig Wrote: U no LJ of course no sound lah. 
Why you complain against my dog ah?
You think I pump you ah, it's my big dick dog that pump u

(20-08-2022, 06:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Why you complain against my dog ah?
You think I pump you ah, it's my big dick dog that pump u

U pumped your dog, no wonder no sound.

(20-08-2022, 06:54 PM)winbig Wrote: U pumped your dog, no wonder no sound. 
Change the subject again
Twist and turn
Really hopeless

(20-08-2022, 06:56 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Change the subject again
Twist and turn
Really hopeless

I learnt fast from u.

(20-08-2022, 07:27 PM)winbig Wrote: I learnt fast from u. 
So you admit you twist and turn and always change subject when you lose your plot
Case closed
Shameless!!
(This post was last modified: 20-08-2022, 07:58 PM by
Sentinel.)

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 301
(20-08-2022, 04:18 PM)Niubee Wrote: Remember to suck hard too. Swallow
and moan the loudest

Threads: 140

Likes Given: 294

(20-08-2022, 07:58 PM)Sentinel Wrote: So you admit you twist and turn and always change subject when you lose your plot
Case closed
Shameless!!

U also admitted.

(20-08-2022, 10:43 PM)winbig Wrote: U also admitted. 
This post confirms you admitted
But not me

(20-08-2022, 11:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote: This post confirms you admitted
But not me
Yes you did.

your English very poor. Admitted without realising it. Typical jhk.

(20-08-2022, 11:15 PM)winbig Wrote: Yes you did.
your English very poor. Admitted without realising it. Typical jhk.
My English is A++
Dun be a clown, can or not?
If i had admitted, the sky will fall in an instant

(20-08-2022, 11:26 PM)Sentinel Wrote: My English is A++
Dun be a clown, can or not?
If i had admitted, the sky will fall in an instant
Really waste of time to argue with jhk like u. Go F yourself and don't bother me.

(20-08-2022, 11:41 PM)winbig Wrote: Really waste of time to argue with jhk like u. Go F yourself and don't bother me. 
So you surrendered
Case closed then
You're hopeless
A Loser

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
On PU 3 PU 4 LBGTQI

Likes Given: 0