Full Version: Expect our little kids to get sick & die? WTF!
400k kids under 12 can't get vaxxed. Mtf trying to reduce our population? 

[Image: Screenshot-20210911-131353-Chrome.jpg]
Very odd (politically insensitive) statements
They gave the warning from the experience of d weight lifting teen... not responsible for any near deaths...
(11-09-2021, 02:08 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]They gave the warning from the experience of d weight lifting teen... not responsible for any near deaths...

No, i am talking about our kids under 12 who can't be vaxxed.

They die die want to open up, our little kids will be in danger. Why can't wait till there is a vaccine for these kids? Now open up also.no use..

This will cost them lots of votes I hope...
(11-09-2021, 02:11 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]No, i am talking about our kids under 12 who can't be vaxxed.

They die die want to open up, our little kids will be in danger. Why can't wait till there is a vaccine for these kids? Now open up also.no use..

Economic > lives... 
Next GE probably voters would have been brainwashed from these flip flops...
That's life ..... some dies, many live ....
So very good for majority voted for them but its a minority mourning for the majority.
(11-09-2021, 02:11 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]No, i am talking about our kids under 12 who can't be vaxxed.

Sinovac has been approved for kids above 3-yr  for some time already.

But our leaders die die don't want Sinovac!  crying

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202106/1225639.shtml

https://newseu.cgtn.com/news/2021-06-29/...index.html
recommend u go Hong Lim and kpkb…
(11-09-2021, 02:30 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]recommend u go Hong Lim and kpkb…

You not worried for our kids meh?

You have no kids?

You are still a virgin?  Thinking
Anything wrong the heads will be responsible lor. There are responsibilities and accountabilities. No pushing of who is responsible for the vaccines' approval.
(11-09-2021, 02:35 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]Anything wrong the heads will be responsible lor.

So far, since Covid-19 started, other than China, no leader in this world has lost the job due to the pandemic!
My friend in China said his kids 8 and 11 year old already jabbed with sinovac.
Can somebody undo this picture that was posted.

Time can really test them if they can make it. So, now the 2 Heroes left should be axed out, too.

[Image: 7-Covid-Heroes.png]
The main problem is our banana leader don’t believe Chinese products, aways bananas is supreme, they educated in banana way, don’t study Chinese 5000 years history.
(11-09-2021, 02:29 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Sinovac has been approved for kids above 3-yr  for some time already.

Waiting for Wang Yi to propose to open a plant in SG first mah
(11-09-2021, 02:29 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Sinovac has been approved for kids above 3-yr  for some time already.

CB leaders want to wait for mRNA to por ang moh lumpar lah. Those who think ang moh tua ki better think again.
(11-09-2021, 02:53 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Waiting for Wang Yi to propose to open a plant in SG first mah

Sg is too small and AMTK leaders  look down on China's vaccines!

Sinovac has already signed agreement with Indonesia!

https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/2...ooperation
(11-09-2021, 03:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Sg is too small and AMTK leaders  look down on China's vaccines!

Sinovac has already signed agreement with Indonesia!

https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/2...ooperation

But our greedy white thieves dun look down on $$$
Since IndoMee got Sinovac, ask Fatty Xi open Sinopharm in SG lor ..... I am sure white country selling theives more than happy ... good for PRCunts too