Expect our little kids to get sick & die? WTF!

400k kids under 12 can't get vaxxed. Mtf trying to reduce our population? 

[Image: Screenshot-20210911-131353-Chrome.jpg]

Very odd (politically insensitive) statements

They gave the warning from the experience of d weight lifting teen... not responsible for any near deaths...

(11-09-2021, 02:08 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  They gave the warning from the experience of d weight lifting teen... not responsible for any near deaths...

No, i am talking about our kids under 12 who can't be vaxxed.

They die die want to open up, our little kids will be in danger. Why can't wait till there is a vaccine for these kids? Now open up also.no use..

This will cost them lots of votes I hope...
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(11-09-2021, 02:11 PM)RichDad Wrote:  No, i am talking about our kids under 12 who can't be vaxxed.

They die die want to open up, our little kids will be in danger. Why can't wait till there is a vaccine for these kids? Now open up also.no use..

Economic > lives... 
Next GE probably voters would have been brainwashed from these flip flops...

That's life ..... some dies, many live ....

So very good for majority voted for them but its a minority mourning for the majority.
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

(11-09-2021, 02:11 PM)RichDad Wrote:  No, i am talking about our kids under 12 who can't be vaxxed.

Sinovac has been approved for kids above 3-yr  for some time already.

But our leaders die die don't want Sinovac!  crying

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202106/1225639.shtml

https://newseu.cgtn.com/news/2021-06-29/...index.html

recommend u go Hong Lim and kpkb…

(11-09-2021, 02:30 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  recommend u go Hong Lim and kpkb…

You not worried for our kids meh?

You have no kids?

You are still a virgin?  Thinking

Anything wrong the heads will be responsible lor. There are responsibilities and accountabilities. No pushing of who is responsible for the vaccines' approval.

(11-09-2021, 02:35 PM)theold Wrote:  Anything wrong the heads will be responsible lor.

So far, since Covid-19 started, other than China, no leader in this world has lost the job due to the pandemic!

My friend in China said his kids 8 and 11 year old already jabbed with sinovac.

Can somebody undo this picture that was posted.

Time can really test them if they can make it. So, now the 2 Heroes left should be axed out, too.

[Image: 7-Covid-Heroes.png]

The main problem is our banana leader don’t believe Chinese products, aways bananas is supreme, they educated in banana way, don’t study Chinese 5000 years history.

(11-09-2021, 02:29 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Sinovac has been approved for kids above 3-yr  for some time already.

Waiting for Wang Yi to propose to open a plant in SG first mah

(11-09-2021, 02:29 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Sinovac has been approved for kids above 3-yr  for some time already.

CB leaders want to wait for mRNA to por ang moh lumpar lah. Those who think ang moh tua ki better think again.

(11-09-2021, 02:53 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Waiting for Wang Yi to propose to open a plant in SG first mah

Sg is too small and AMTK leaders  look down on China's vaccines!

Sinovac has already signed agreement with Indonesia!

https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/2...ooperation

(11-09-2021, 03:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Sg is too small and AMTK leaders  look down on China's vaccines!

Sinovac has already signed agreement with Indonesia!

https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/2...ooperation

But our greedy white thieves dun look down on $$$
Since IndoMee got Sinovac, ask Fatty Xi open Sinopharm in SG lor ..... I am sure white country selling theives more than happy ... good for PRCunts too