Full Version: Wendy Sherman in Tianjin : China's Xie Feng lays down red lines
Pages: 1 2 3
Amercunts want to win discussion please put a better pervert woman to talk lah
(27-07-2021, 08:37 PM)‘amata Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 11:18 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]牛屄  Love

Showing off for you ill-bred Syonan scum, no goat 屄 and goat 屎 to be sucked, then no talk?  Big Grin

you want to post in english try to make some sense lah….really sh/t for brains CCP winnie licker..
(27-07-2021, 10:40 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: [ -> ]Amercunts want to win discussion please put a better pervert woman to talk lah

[Image: Screenshot-20210727-235058-Chrome.jpg]

like this one?
(27-07-2021, 10:40 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: [ -> ]Amercunts want to win discussion please put a better pervert woman to talk lah

u still missing Winnie the poohs golden showers?
(27-07-2021, 11:52 PM)l9WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]

[Image: Screenshot-20210727-235058-Chrome.jpg]

like this one?

you like old and hairy?….pandaboy really got acquired tastes…
[Image: 557-C4694-F330-48-C1-ADD5-7-FF57-C0-FEEDD.jpg]
(27-07-2021, 11:55 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
(27-07-2021, 11:52 PM)l9WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Screenshot-20210727-235058-Chrome.jpg]

like this one?

you like old and hairy?….pandaboy really got acquired tastes…

I tot you look like this lao pervert?
(27-07-2021, 11:47 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
(27-07-2021, 08:37 PM)‘amata Wrote: [ -> ]Showing off for you ill-bred Syonan scum, no goat 屄 and goat 屎 to be sucked, then no talk?  Big Grin

you want to post in english try to make some sense lah….really sh/t for brains CCP winnie licker..

"you want to post in english try to make some sense lah….really sh/t for brains CCP winnie licker.."

You low-bred scum make sure that you scum know English?  Even failed for such a simple sentence. lol
Sucked too much goat 屄 and goat 屎 or what ???!!!  Big Grin
(27-07-2021, 11:56 PM)amata Wrote: [ -> ]"you want to post in english try to make some sense lah….really sh/t for brains CCP winnie licker.."

You low-bred scum make sure that you scum know English? Sucked too much [b]goat 屄 and goat 屎 or what???!!!  Big Grin
[/b]

why ur insult still the same? can change a bit?..very.boring..useless low iq ccp trash
(27-07-2021, 11:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]
(27-07-2021, 11:55 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]you like old and hairy?….pandaboy really got acquired tastes…

I tot you look like this lao pervert?

i am lao pervert but far more handsome than that lah…
(28-07-2021, 12:07 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
(27-07-2021, 11:56 PM)amata Wrote: [ -> ]"you want to post in english try to make some sense lah….really sh/t for brains CCP winnie licker.."

You low-bred scum make sure that you scum know English? Sucked too much [b]goat 屄 and goat 屎 or what???!!!  Big Grin
[/b]

why ur insult still the same? can change a bit?..very.boring..useless low iq ccp trash

You ill-bred scum are born to which hooker, for to be so low educated to speak such shity English???  Big Grin
(28-07-2021, 12:11 AM)amata Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 12:07 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]why ur insult still the same? can change a bit?..very.boring..useless low iq ccp trash

You ill-bred scum are born to which hooker, for to be so low educated to speak such shity English???  Big Grin

shitty….not shity….u enjoy being winnie’s eunuch?
(28-07-2021, 12:17 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 12:11 AM)amata Wrote: [ -> ]You ill-bred scum are born to which hooker, for to be so low educated to speak such shity English???  Big Grin

shitty….not shity….u enjoy being winnie’s eunuch?

Can you low-bred scum share with us how you scum manage to fail for all most simple English sentence, but still got dreaming wet to talk "English" ???  Big Grin

Shamelessness to be no limit for you low-bred [b]scum or what???  Big Grin [/b]
(28-07-2021, 12:08 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
(27-07-2021, 11:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]I tot you look like this lao pervert?

i am lao pervert but far more handsome than that lah…

another syonan retarded scum?  Big Grin
(28-07-2021, 12:21 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 12:08 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]i am lao pervert but far more handsome than that lah…

another syonan retarded scum?  Big Grin

dont learn from low class trash like Amata….be ur own man or panda
(28-07-2021, 12:20 AM)amata pid= Wrote:
(28-07-2021, 12:17 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]shitty….not shity….u enjoy being winnie’s eunuch?

Can you low-bred scum share with us how you scum manage to fail for all most simple English sentence, but still got dreaming wet to talk "English" ???  Big Grin

why suddenly change to CCP-red font? angry liao?….fk off lah…useless CCp eunuch
(28-07-2021, 07:03 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 12:20 AM)amata pid=' Wrote:Can you low-bred scum share with us how you scum manage to fail for all most simple English sentence, but still got dreaming wet to talk "English" ???  Big Grin

why suddenly change to CCP-red font? angry liao?….fk off lah…useless CCp eunuch

CCP-red?

[Image: 510px-Flag_of_Singapore.svg.png]
(28-07-2021, 08:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 07:03 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]why suddenly change to CCP-red font? angry liao?….fk off lah…useless CCp eunuch

CCP-red?

please dont compare our flag to anything CCP. u are shameful
[Image: 87-C40945-BA98-4386-B4-D1-E450-B87-A9-BCA.jpg]
(28-07-2021, 09:33 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 08:49 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]CCP-red?

please dont compare our flag to anything CCP. u are shameful

You left your brain in old Sgtalk?  Thinking
(28-07-2021, 07:02 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 12:21 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]another syonan retarded scum?  Big Grin

dont learn from low class trash like Amata….be ur own man or panda

yalo, dun be a low class perverted synonan retarded scum

[Image: 20210728-004009.jpg]
(28-07-2021, 12:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 07:02 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]dont learn from low class trash like Amata….be ur own man or panda

yalo, dun be a low class perverted synonan retarded scum

only if u can dont be braindead Winnie’s eunuch… Laughing
(28-07-2021, 12:45 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 12:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]yalo, dun be a low class perverted synonan retarded scum

only if u can dont be braindead Winnie’s eunuch… Laughing

perverted until like that, if you say you're not a synonan eunuch aso nobody believe  Laughing
(28-07-2021, 12:47 PM)“WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 12:45 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]only if u can dont be braindead Winnie’s eunuch… Laughing

perverted until like that, if you say you're not a synonan eunuch aso nobody believe  Laughing

insult too longwinded…not effective..keep it short and conscise.
(28-07-2021, 01:18 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 12:47 PM)“WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]perverted until like that, if you say you're not a synonan eunuch aso nobody believe  Laughing

insult too longwinded…not effective..keep it short and conscise.

you're a synonan retarded eunuch - that's the shortest possible one  Laughing
(28-07-2021, 01:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 01:18 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]insult too longwinded…not effective..keep it short and conscise.

you're a synonan retarded eunuch - that's the shortest possible one  Laughing

good job Winnie’s ball licking eunuch! Thumbsup Thumbsup
(28-07-2021, 01:54 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
(28-07-2021, 01:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]you're a synonan retarded eunuch - that's the shortest possible one  Laughing

good job Winnie’s ball licking eunuch! Thumbsup Thumbsup

syonan retarded eunuch no lick balls before? say aso nobody believe  nudie
Pages: 1 2 3