comie dogs here 7/24 barks Europe without russia oil & gas will collapse, instead russia is the one collapse!
all these know nut dogs here! ton of oil & gas all over the world today, oil price come back down to US$80 now with Ukraine winning the war!
germany winter is cold but not as cold as russia!
G7 has cap russia oil & gas price, that is the highest price russia can sell their oil & gas or F off! LOL LOL!
RUSSIA Heading for ECONOMIC COLLAPSE Despite Vladimir Putin Stating Russia Has LOST NOTHING From War
G7 has put a cap on russia oil & gas selling upper limit, no one will buy from russia oil & gas above this price!
same as global sanction russia!
russia revenue will be hardly hit! already no money due to Ukraine war, russia used up almost US$4 trillion, generally bankrupt now!
still stop selling oil & gas like all comie dogs here bark 7/24? my foot, then will only bankrupt faster!
anyway, oil price down to near $80 now from around $120!
game over for russia economy & military! comie liars can bark whatever!
before this cap, russia economy already near collapse! going to be like venezuella & Iran!
G7 Announce OIL PRICE CAP to DESTROY Russian Oil Revenue WITHOUT Affecting Global Oil Price
(07-09-2022, 06:05 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]why most of the richest in dictatorship country died or in jail for life?
china & russia! 1 by 1!
their life belong to party or country?
to dictator, their life is nothing, how about those slavery?
all these comie dogs here bark & lick dictator in china & russia here 7/24!
RUSSIA - Oil & Gas OLIGARCHS DYING in Series of Russian SUICIDES & MURDERS From Start of Ukraine War
russia total lost in both economy & military in Ukraine war!
plus more sanction from the west to russia, ton of russian run road for their life now!
oil & gas of russia also cut off & sanction now, russia will be like venezuella or Iran today in 1-2 yrs time!
all these comie dogs here can bark whatever lies they like, china & russia rea tied together strongly & sink together by the world!
DEVASTING SANCTIONS Will Break Russia's Economy Just Like Venezuela, Iran & Iraq
Can give a fixed date ?
Kokee... come on doggie.
(08-09-2022, 06:38 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]comie
1. Has Russian Ruble become toilet paper?
2. Has inflation in Russia gone out of control?
3. Is Russia flooded with jobless and homeless people?
Answer to all the above : NO 
Ukraine war till today, 6 months plus, russia already used up almost US$4 trillion, still has money? my foot!
military also no money to fight any war now!
plus oil & gas also hard to sell now unless lelong for cheap, kena sanction & ban by the west!
deserve it!
millions of russian people are running road out of russia now but Europe block & dont allow russians to get into their country for now! whole world must ban all these russians & china chinese for now!
RUSSIA - Cost of Ukraine War Rises to $3.5 TRILLION
俄罗斯经济急剧衰败
百万俄罗斯人大逃亡! 欧洲开始堵截
global sanction, frozen & SWIFT russia till bankrupt!
now still need ton of money to go to war! got money? my foot!
now oil & gas also abandon by Europe, need to lelong to india, china!
now imploded & exploded!
Russia's ENTIRE Economy Is About To IMPLODE
The price cap is doomed to fail for the simple reason that if you artificially lower the price of an essential commodity like oil, you will create a surge in demand for it
Here's why:
Russia will divert its oil to whichever refiner that wants to take it. Who doesnt want cheap oil? There will be plenty of refiners from India, China, Africa who will gobble it up, and sell the refined product back to Europe at huge mark ups. It makes buying Russian oil hugely profitable.
The result is that Russian oil production volume will shoot up to meet demand and Russia continues to make money as it did before any price cap.
Do you see why this price cap will not curtail Russia from continuing to make lots of money?
well
it is true russia has collapse
but the axis of evils has supply them another live line
evils doesn't live alone
(09-09-2022, 01:20 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]well
it is true russia has collapse
but the axis of evils has supply them another live line
evils doesn't live alone
Like u...and Kokee gang.
Market-priced crude oil $95 per barrel
Russian capped-price oil $60 per barrel
You'd be stoopid not to buy from Russia
Its not going to work unless you put a cap on all oil producers not just Russia. But if you try to do that, the cartel known as Opec will simply cut production to manipulate price back up. G7 does not control oil price. Opec does.
For importers like India, a former Soviet beneficiary, whos refineries are built for the heavy Russian crude from Siberia & the Urals, I wont be surprise if India jump onboard the price cap wagon to its own advantage and continue gobbling up cheap Russian oil. With the price cap in place, Russia will reduce the discounts it is currently giving to India, ramp up production, and continue to rake in $$billions.
all these know nut comie liars & their brainless supporters here!
these morons bark how strong is ruble, sanction russia is BS & almost 18% of russian are beggars in their country now! today easily>25% of russian are beggars now!
no money, no good & products, those can run road already run, now whole europe ban entry of russian people, very nice, globally must also follow to ban russians to their country!
18%的俄罗斯公民生活在乞讨线!
If don't believe, buy their Government bonds now, sure huat big big later becaues everyone is scared of buying Russian bonds
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-162259.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/fXbq7Z2/Screenshot-2022-09-09-162259.jpg)
Ah Kock,
Everyday Russia collapse. Where got? Next century is it?
Who wants to believe you?
Everyone scared of buying Russia bond. Bond prices drop, you lost big2 lah.
Where got huat big2?
russia economy collapsing is so obvious, moronic comie dogs here can continue to bark lies from their communist sources of BS & fake!
sanction, frozen, SWIFT till now, sink to bottom!
oil & gas price kena cap & cut off, income gone, china & india can buy, but how much? against the west & the world? the west is going to sanction china anytime soon!
RUSSIAN Report Forecasts ECONOMIC COLLAPSE - Deep & Prolonged RECESSION for RUSSIA as SANCTIONS Bite
China may soon face sanctions from the West
Russia sells 90% of its oil through the pipelines.
When it cut gas off, it demanded sanctions be lifted. Obviously it is playing its final card....after that it had no cards left.
To do this they had to kill the Gazprom executives who opposed cutting supply because that breaks the decades long contract to supply gas...and will spell doom for Gazprom.
https://fortune.com/2022/07/06/russian-e...ound-dead/
(15-09-2022, 05:44 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]russia economy collapsing is so obvious, moronic comie dogs here can continue to bark lies from their communist sources of BS & fake!
sanction, frozen, SWIFT till now, sink to bottom!
oil & gas price kena cap & cut off, income gone, china & india can buy, but how much? against the west & the world? the west is going to sanction china anytime soon!
RUSSIAN Report Forecasts ECONOMIC COLLAPSE - Deep & Prolonged RECESSION for RUSSIA as SANCTIONS Bite
China may soon face sanctions from the West
Wow US more sanctions to China is good. See who collapse first. I worry u no more angmo coks to suck.

whole world know russia economy is collapsed!!
USA has Announced! The Russian Economy Has Collapsed
russia economy anytime bankrupt now!!
RUSSIAN Economy Will Be WIPED OUT for 8 YEARS - Scope Research Forecasts Deep CRASH & Slow Recovery
普京大鑊、俄羅斯3個月財赤2000億港元!
yeah I agree that Russia has much to loose here
but they have shielded themselve since the beginning
Neutral countries will still support trade with Russia, needless to say China and India will still trade with Russia
Indonesia also will trade with them
Africa and S American countries will still do trade
Only EU, US , Canada , UK , Australia , Japan are the big No no
[quote="webinarian" pid="348580" dateline="1662712755"]
Who wants to believe you?
Everyone scared of buying Russia bond. Bond prices drop, you lost big2 lah.
Where got huat big2?
Dun talk rock lah... u not scared then buy loh. post yr buying result here ..
Must hv business sense lah..10% leh, Where can u get such rate in other parts of the World? Who as u to hold? ha haha
If buy during the start of Ukraine war, dun huat also cannot leh 20% then, Today, 10% still the king... buy leh if u are not scare. Long term buyers should huat if they think rates will fall.
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-21-114857.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/VjksbND/Screenshot-2022-09-21-114857.jpg)