Threads: 680

Likes Given: 978

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 0
Market-priced crude oil $95 per barrel
Russian capped-price oil $60 per barrel
You'd be stoopid not to buy from Russia
Its not going to work unless you put a cap on all oil producers not just Russia. But if you try to do that, the cartel known as Opec will simply cut production to manipulate price back up. G7 does not control oil price. Opec does.
For importers like India, a former Soviet beneficiary, whos refineries are built for the heavy Russian crude from Siberia & the Urals, I wont be surprise if India jump onboard the price cap wagon to its own advantage and continue gobbling up cheap Russian oil. With the price cap in place, Russia will reduce the discounts it is currently giving to India, ramp up production, and continue to rake in $$billions.

Threads: 334

Likes Given: 3
all these know nut comie liars & their brainless supporters here!
these morons bark how strong is ruble, sanction russia is BS & almost 18% of russian are beggars in their country now! today easily>25% of russian are beggars now!
no money, no good & products, those can run road already run, now whole europe ban entry of russian people, very nice, globally must also follow to ban russians to their country!
18%的俄罗斯公民生活在乞讨线!

Threads: 271

Likes Given: 8
If don't believe, buy their Government bonds now, sure huat big big later becaues everyone is scared of buying Russian bonds
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

Threads: 1,075

Likes Given: 212
Ah Kock,
Everyday Russia collapse. Where got? Next century is it?

Threads: 1,075

Likes Given: 212
Who wants to believe you?
Everyone scared of buying Russia bond. Bond prices drop, you lost big2 lah.
Where got huat big2?
(This post was last modified: 09-09-2022, 04:44 PM by
webinarian.)

russia economy collapsing is so obvious, moronic comie dogs here can continue to bark lies from their communist sources of BS & fake!
sanction, frozen, SWIFT till now, sink to bottom!
oil & gas price kena cap & cut off, income gone, china & india can buy, but how much? against the west & the world? the west is going to sanction china anytime soon!
RUSSIAN Report Forecasts ECONOMIC COLLAPSE - Deep & Prolonged RECESSION for RUSSIA as SANCTIONS Bite
China may soon face sanctions from the West

Threads: 8,070

Likes Given: 658
Russia sells 90% of its oil through the pipelines.
When it cut gas off, it demanded sanctions be lifted. Obviously it is playing its final card....after that it had no cards left.
To do this they had to kill the Gazprom executives who opposed cutting supply because that breaks the decades long contract to supply gas...and will spell doom for Gazprom.
https://fortune.com/2022/07/06/russian-e...ound-dead/

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
(15-09-2022, 05:44 AM)kokee Wrote: russia economy collapsing is so obvious, moronic comie dogs here can continue to bark lies from their communist sources of BS & fake!
sanction, frozen, SWIFT till now, sink to bottom!
oil & gas price kena cap & cut off, income gone, china & india can buy, but how much? against the west & the world? the west is going to sanction china anytime soon!
RUSSIAN Report Forecasts ECONOMIC COLLAPSE - Deep & Prolonged RECESSION for RUSSIA as SANCTIONS Bite
China may soon face sanctions from the West
Wow US more sanctions to China is good. See who collapse first. I worry u no more angmo coks to suck.

whole world know russia economy is collapsed!!
USA has Announced! The Russian Economy Has Collapsed

russia economy anytime bankrupt now!!
RUSSIAN Economy Will Be WIPED OUT for 8 YEARS - Scope Research Forecasts Deep CRASH & Slow Recovery
普京大鑊、俄羅斯3個月財赤2000億港元!

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 6
yeah I agree that Russia has much to loose here
but they have shielded themselve since the beginning
Neutral countries will still support trade with Russia, needless to say China and India will still trade with Russia
Indonesia also will trade with them
Africa and S American countries will still do trade
Only EU, US , Canada , UK , Australia , Japan are the big No no

[quote="webinarian" pid="348580" dateline="1662712755"]
Who wants to believe you?
Everyone scared of buying Russia bond. Bond prices drop, you lost big2 lah.
Where got huat big2?
Dun talk rock lah... u not scared then buy loh. post yr buying result here ..
Must hv business sense lah..10% leh, Where can u get such rate in other parts of the World? Who as u to hold? ha haha
(This post was last modified: 21-09-2022, 11:07 AM by
teaserteam.)

If buy during the start of Ukraine war, dun huat also cannot leh 20% then, Today, 10% still the king... buy leh if u are not scare. Long term buyers should huat if they think rates will fall.
(This post was last modified: 21-09-2022, 11:49 AM by
teaserteam.)