Full Version: SG flag will put half way down respect Queen.
as we used to be under The British Smile
(09-09-2022, 02:38 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]as we used to be under The British Smile

We used to be under Sang Nilan Utama

How?
(09-09-2022, 02:51 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]We used to be under Sang Nilan Utama

How?

Nah, partly is " messy " during those days. A lot Sultans fighting around
(09-09-2022, 02:55 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Nah, partly is " messy " during those days. A lot Sultans fighting around

Then why half mast for a rule which no full blooded Singaporean should be proud of

We were subjects, servants, second class under them, so why?
Then, how come no half mast for shinjo Abe?

The barbaric Japs ruled SG for a few years.
(09-09-2022, 03:02 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote: [ -> ]Then, how come no half mast for shinjo Abe?

The barbaric Japs ruled SG for a few years.

we part of the Commonwealth of nations
(09-09-2022, 02:38 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]as we used to be under The British Smile

Please observe silence for 1 minute leh!
Since we benefitted from being a commonwealth nation, flag half mast at least got some basis.

https://www.moneyweb.co.za/financial-adv...tizenship/
(09-09-2022, 06:04 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Please observe silence for 1 minute leh!

要不要躲在被窝还是厕所里偷偷地哭😢

Really ah? Then HK got half mast or not?..... Thinking
(09-09-2022, 03:09 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]we part of the Commonwealth of nations

We are part of the UN.

So?
when Pope dissolves the knights of Malta
Long-chong Bo lui like tio FIRED
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-04-28-17-Weekly...ulford.png]
bo-lui kio kiya bo hosay ti lobuay kalunsoon
Heng Arh!

We do not need half flag for President nor PM in SG
Fugg those white colonial trxah …. an't my queen 
absolutely none of my hairy bolls concern
Whose death will Singapore flag drop full mast?
(09-09-2022, 09:12 AM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]when Pope dissolves the knights of Malta
Long-chong Bo lui like tio FIRED
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-04-28-17-Weekly...ulford.png]
bo-lui kio kiya bo hosay ti lobuay kalunsoon
Kalunsoon = orgasmic spasms? ...... Thinking
(09-09-2022, 06:04 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Please observe silence for 1 minute leh!

For what?
See I already know Smile

" The Prime Minister's Office said in a separate statement that State flags at all Government buildings will be flown at half-mast on the day of the funeral as a mark of respect.

Parliament will also observe a minute of silence at the beginning of its sitting on Monday, it added. "

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...es-2928811
(09-09-2022, 02:51 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]We used to be under Sang Nilan Utama

How?

actually hor, " a bit dark side , SG all along under the British " the Elite groups behind control the work , Like " Freemanson, there is a building in SG too "
(09-09-2022, 11:47 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]For what?

Shh...! Quiet please!
(09-09-2022, 08:59 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]要不要躲在被窝还是厕所里偷偷地哭😢

默哀1分钟啦!Sad
Hong Kong will not put " depends " individuals

partly now HK is under China Smile

I Doubt HK govt will put half flag respect for Queen

https://www.npr.org/2022/06/15/110516291...paper-says
(09-09-2022, 12:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]actually hor, " a bit dark side , SG all along under the British " the Elite groups behind control the work , Like " Freemanson, there is a building in SG too "

That's why dun waste too much time on this British gone-case sheet

This is China's century

Spend your time with your uncle on China, will serve you better now and in the future
Kokee will suck half angmo coks today.
(09-09-2022, 08:59 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]要不要躲在被窝还是厕所里偷偷地哭😢

Kokee, must be very sad. One of his lady bosses uplorry.
皇阿妈走了,狗奴才们悲痛欲绝啊?
A a commonwealth country we inherited a reasonably good system of public administration and government that we could build upon and succeed.

The British although they were colonialists treated us decently.
(09-09-2022, 01:05 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]That's why dun waste too much time on this British gone-case sheet

This is China's century

Spend your time with your uncle on China, will serve you better now and in the future

Singapore was once a British colony that's why you are speaking and writing in English now lah!
(09-09-2022, 02:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Singapore was once a British colony that's why you are speaking and writing in English now lah!
Nobody say we were not a British colony

But I never agree to the concept of colonization

If I don't know English, I can learn other language, so can you
In fact before PMO announced I already know surely put half flag to Respect Queen partly without The British , the likes of Sir Raffles , William F , SG is literally Nothing.