SG flag will put half way down respect Queen.
09-09-2022, 02:51 AM
09-09-2022, 02:55 AM
09-09-2022, 02:58 AM
09-09-2022, 03:02 AM
Then, how come no half mast for shinjo Abe?
The barbaric Japs ruled SG for a few years.
09-09-2022, 03:09 AM
09-09-2022, 06:04 AM
09-09-2022, 08:52 AM
Since we benefitted from being a commonwealth nation, flag half mast at least got some basis.
https://www.moneyweb.co.za/financial-adv...tizenship/
09-09-2022, 08:59 AM
09-09-2022, 09:04 AM
(09-09-2022, 02:38 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: as we used to be under The British
Really ah? Then HK got half mast or not?.....

09-09-2022, 09:07 AM
09-09-2022, 09:12 AM
when Pope dissolves the knights of Malta
Long-chong Bo lui like tio FIRED
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-04-28-17-Weekly...ulford.png]](https://i.ibb.co/120cZ3j/Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-04-28-17-Weekly-Geo-Political-News-and-Analysis-by-Benjamin-Fulford.png)
bo-lui kio kiya bo hosay ti lobuay kalunsoon
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-04-28-17-Weekly...ulford.png]](https://i.ibb.co/120cZ3j/Screenshot-2022-09-09-at-04-28-17-Weekly-Geo-Political-News-and-Analysis-by-Benjamin-Fulford.png)
09-09-2022, 09:52 AM
Heng Arh!
We do not need half flag for President nor PM in SG
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
09-09-2022, 10:53 AM
Fugg those white colonial trxah …. an't my queen
absolutely none of my hairy bolls concern
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

09-09-2022, 11:39 AM
Whose death will Singapore flag drop full mast?
09-09-2022, 11:43 AM
(09-09-2022, 09:12 AM)singlon Wrote: when Pope dissolves the knights of MaltaKalunsoon = orgasmic spasms? ......

09-09-2022, 11:47 AM
09-09-2022, 12:04 PM
See I already know 
" The Prime Minister's Office said in a separate statement that State flags at all Government buildings will be flown at half-mast on the day of the funeral as a mark of respect.
Parliament will also observe a minute of silence at the beginning of its sitting on Monday, it added. "
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...es-2928811

" The Prime Minister's Office said in a separate statement that State flags at all Government buildings will be flown at half-mast on the day of the funeral as a mark of respect.
Parliament will also observe a minute of silence at the beginning of its sitting on Monday, it added. "
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...es-2928811
09-09-2022, 12:05 PM
09-09-2022, 12:19 PM
09-09-2022, 12:21 PM
09-09-2022, 12:34 PM
Hong Kong will not put " depends " individuals
partly now HK is under China
I Doubt HK govt will put half flag respect for Queen
https://www.npr.org/2022/06/15/110516291...paper-says
partly now HK is under China

I Doubt HK govt will put half flag respect for Queen
https://www.npr.org/2022/06/15/110516291...paper-says
09-09-2022, 01:05 PM
(09-09-2022, 12:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: actually hor, " a bit dark side , SG all along under the British " the Elite groups behind control the work , Like " Freemanson, there is a building in SG too "
That's why dun waste too much time on this British gone-case sheet
This is China's century
Spend your time with your uncle on China, will serve you better now and in the future
09-09-2022, 01:11 PM
Kokee will suck half angmo coks today.
09-09-2022, 01:16 PM
(09-09-2022, 08:59 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: 要不要躲在被窝还是厕所里偷偷地哭😢
Kokee, must be very sad. One of his lady bosses uplorry.
09-09-2022, 01:23 PM
皇阿妈走了,狗奴才们悲痛欲绝啊?
09-09-2022, 01:30 PM
A a commonwealth country we inherited a reasonably good system of public administration and government that we could build upon and succeed.
The British although they were colonialists treated us decently.
09-09-2022, 02:28 PM
(09-09-2022, 01:05 PM)Sentinel Wrote: That's why dun waste too much time on this British gone-case sheet
This is China's century
Spend your time with your uncle on China, will serve you better now and in the future
Singapore was once a British colony that's why you are speaking and writing in English now lah!
09-09-2022, 03:08 PM
09-09-2022, 03:10 PM
In fact before PMO announced I already know surely put half flag to Respect Queen partly without The British , the likes of Sir Raffles , William F , SG is literally Nothing.