Half of the vacancies are filled when they did mass hiring in Suntec Convention Center
but still got some bloody difficult to fill
like Landing Controller, Vehicle Security . . . .
But the pay is 80% lesser
so I will NEVER, wil not vote for PAP
Go and look for WFH job better.
The MRT train from Expo to Airport damn farking 3rd World Train and Damn noisy…
Need to buy Apple Neh Neh pok headphone.
better sit at home and rot ..go out and make some money and friends
But just to let you know, Changi Airport Grp CEO was a former paper general, then presidential guard, then LKY's PPS hor. Dun curse at him while you're doing your work

(12-09-2022, 04:07 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]But just to let you know, Changi Airport Grp CEO was a former paper general, then presidential guard, then LKY's PPS hor. Dun curse at him while you're doing your work 
I curse PAP, ok?
(12-09-2022, 03:33 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Half of the vacancies are filled when they did mass hiring in Suntec Convention Center
but still got some bloody difficult to fill
like Landing Controller, Vehicle Security . . . .
But the pay is 80% lesser
so I will NEVER, wil not vote for PAP
Apply for toilet cleaner lah! Sure can get it one lah!
Need to show half ball or not? Beware of the teeko shareexchange

Dun....WWIII may be coming soon, and enemies usually attack airports first.