Threads: 670

Likes Given: 5,819
Half of the vacancies are filled when they did mass hiring in Suntec Convention Center
but still got some bloody difficult to fill
like Landing Controller, Vehicle Security . . . .
But the pay is 80% lesser
so I will NEVER, wil not vote for PAP
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?

Threads: 2,500

Likes Given: 768
Go and look for WFH job better.
The MRT train from Expo to Airport damn farking 3rd World Train and Damn noisy…
Need to buy Apple Neh Neh pok headphone.
(This post was last modified: 12-09-2022, 03:37 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 6
better sit at home and rot ..go out and make some money and friends

Threads: 858

Likes Given: 595
But just to let you know, Changi Airport Grp CEO was a former paper general, then presidential guard, then LKY's PPS hor. Dun curse at him while you're doing your work

Likes Given: 0

Threads: 670

Likes Given: 5,819
(12-09-2022, 04:07 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: But just to let you know, Changi Airport Grp CEO was a former paper general, then presidential guard, then LKY's PPS hor. Dun curse at him while you're doing your work 
I curse PAP, ok?
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?

Likes Given: 11,362
(12-09-2022, 03:33 PM)Ola Wrote: Half of the vacancies are filled when they did mass hiring in Suntec Convention Center
but still got some bloody difficult to fill
like Landing Controller, Vehicle Security . . . .
But the pay is 80% lesser
so I will NEVER, wil not vote for PAP
Apply for toilet cleaner lah! Sure can get it one lah!

Threads: 257

Likes Given: 7,158
Need to show half ball or not? Beware of the teeko shareexchange

Threads: 2,500

Likes Given: 768

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860
Dun....WWIII may be coming soon, and enemies usually attack airports first.