Full Version: Why China invented so much and didn't rule the world?
Becos of I Ching lah….
Chinese love peace, Angmoh love war
The answer is here.

同人卦,大同小异。

https://m.ixigua.com/video/7112746359417111051
They are factory of world mah...Factory means making stuffs for Bosses of the World. How to rule? Rule Kar Chng la.
they invent a lot of TOYS
(14-07-2022, 10:22 AM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]steal or copy cat? wat else?
what has china invented or innovated in modern technology? nothing!!

中共盯上美核試驗實驗室1700多項技術

as above!, almost 100% is steal & copy cat!!
all these moronic comie dogs here bark lies 7/24 here!
so what has china invented in any modern technology? my foot!
china closed door mindset will never be creative!!
only morons think china has invent anyhting!!

china is just factory of the world in the past 20-30 yrs, global technology transfer due to made n china.
All foreign factory going to move out of china totally eventually, stop all technology transfer, also no chance for them to steal or copy cat!!

核心技術全靠進口,組裝工廠被吹上天,業內專家直言,離開美國根本活不了,中國科技不堪一擊。

Hahaaa all kokee stooge’s here liao cheo kau peng hor LL

https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif
Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous slave kokee and stooge’s go take your medicine bananas (in Cantonese) cheo kau peng hor LL
(21-09-2022, 06:26 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Chinese love peace, Angmoh love war

Yes, We Chinese invent gunpowder for fireworks ….. ang moh use it to make bombs and guns
If we Chinese didn't invent the paper and share to the world, those ang moh will still be scribbling on rocks
(21-09-2022, 06:35 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]They are factory of world mah...Factory means making stuffs for Bosses of the World. How to rule? Rule Kar Chng la.

Shut the F up lah Chao AN!
many great inventions were stolen by evil ppl to do evil things
(21-09-2022, 07:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]many great inventions were stolen by evil ppl to do evil things

ya....if only CHINA stop stealing other people technology and patent....then maybe China can be a Superpower now
(21-09-2022, 07:52 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]ya....if only CHINA stop stealing other people technology and patent....then maybe China can be a Superpower now

if yr master doesnt steal so many things it's still a poor 3rd world country
How silly it is to link making inventions to ruling the world. By that argument, Thomas Edison should be made king?
(21-09-2022, 07:03 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]核心技術全靠進口,組裝工廠被吹上天,業內專家直言,離開美國根本活不了,中國科技不堪一擊

"中國科技不堪一擊".  

那不赶快攻击?   

美国还什么 贸易战, 科技战, 金融战, 打的这么辛苦干嘛?  

Ah Kock 这么没脑?  

(21-09-2022, 06:35 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]They are factory of world mah...Factory means making stuffs for Bosses of the World. How to rule? Rule Kar Chng la.

They told me u are boss too.
(21-09-2022, 09:15 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]How silly it is to link making inventions to ruling the world. By that argument, Thomas Edison should be made king?

No actually, without paper, Edison has nothing to write on …. then Chinese should be ruler of the world  nudie
(21-09-2022, 07:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]many great inventions were stolen by evil ppl to do evil things

Saw some Douyin videos which claims that there were mass spying by the Western missionaries in China during the Ming Dynasty.
Lots of Chinese scientific knowledge were stolen then. The final theft was supposedly the raid on the Qing library in the Yuan Min Yuan during the Opium war.

https://www.douyin.com/video/7139064899518483720

Eg Chinese theory on gravity predated Newton - https://www.douyin.com/video/7109678851399191838

Eg. Wind mill and some other mechanical machines - https://www.douyin.com/video/7133543775946722595

And in another video (lost the URL), that lots of Chinese words were copied and added to the western vocab during those period.
This enabled the European Renaissance, which otherwise will not be possible without an expanded vocab.
Eg Logic came from the Chinese word 逻辑 (Luo2 Ji4)
Motifs-pattern on Tang dynasty musical instrument vs LV motifs :

https://www.douyin.com/video/7144190749070888227
simple answer is bcos CCP hj destroying China
[Image: Screenshot-20220910-150148-Chrome.jpg]

not just inventions, they aso steal treasures from around the world. that's something even flgdogs not able to deny.
(21-09-2022, 11:27 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]simple answer is bcos CCP hj destroying China

Show proof
China now on covid zero.
meaning China will now want to be paid and not work for free or b anyone slave.
U can test yourself.
use your gold direct or use your yuans or rubles or any of the correctly traded currencies.
surely the chinese will deliver.
(21-09-2022, 11:27 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]simple answer is bcos CCP hj destroying China

Lol sorry you have the CCP too much credit. The Chinese history went back much earlier than the formation of CCP. Thousands of years ago lots of inventions. CCP existed less than 100 years since Marx theory..

If you look at the Chinese inventions, you would realised that they used them constructively and never to harm another. The westerns then took those inventions and found ways to make offensive weaponry...
(22-09-2022, 07:40 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Lol sorry you have the CCP too much credit. The Chinese history went back much earlier than the formation of CCP. Thousands of years ago lots of inventions. CCP existed less than 100 years since Marx theory..

If you look at the Chinese inventions, you would realised that they used them constructively and never to harm another. The westerns then took those inventions and found ways to make offensive weaponry...

You have just point out many of this younger generation ignorance and idiocy, because they were “brainwashed” by the west that resulted them to take the easy way out to frame or blame anything with CCP.

I only blamed their parent for not educate them to see things objectively but blindly follow what was fed into them by the west. And forego the long history of culture that even some of the westerners are beginning to try to understand and learn what the long history China has to offer.
Singapore invented GRC, ERP, ABSD and POMFA. Don't lose to any western country le
(21-09-2022, 07:03 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]as above!, almost 100% is steal & copy cat!!
all these moronic comie dogs here bark lies 7/24 here!
so what has china invented in any modern technology? my foot!
china closed door mindset will never be creative!!
only morons think china has invent anyhting!!

china is just factory of the world in the past 20-30 yrs, global technology transfer due to made n china.
All foreign factory going to move out of china totally eventually, stop all technology transfer, also no chance for them to steal or copy cat!!

核心技術全靠進口,組裝工廠被吹上天,業內專家直言,離開美國根本活不了,中國科技不堪一擊。

all these comie dogs here, when they want to lick ccp, they bark how powerful is ccp weapons!
when they want to blame weapons kill human, then they bark at western invention in weapons!! all these are real dog liars!! never tell the truth forever & almost 100% in all their posts & threads, lies after lies!!
all these is simple!! almost 100% of all modern technology in everything are invented by the west & japan!! china only steal & copy cat!!
weapons can be use to protect & attack, who protect & attack is very clear like russia invade Ukraine definitely is attacking invasion!!
who provoke, who bark nukes, who lost then hypersonic & nukes, NK threaten with nukes 7/24, china threaten to attack taiwan non stop for 73 yrs!!!
all these real dogs & liars here!!
(22-09-2022, 07:40 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Lol sorry you have the CCP too much credit. The Chinese history went back much earlier than the formation of CCP. Thousands of years ago lots of inventions. CCP existed less than 100 years since Marx theory..

lol…sorry but you give the ccp too little credit for taking China backwards….

most inventions were never intended for warfare but by the very nature of humans, they were adapted for war…flamethrowers used in warfare were first documented as being used by the Chinese…but that’s not the point my statement either…the rise of Chine is because of the spirit, diligence and innovation of the Chinese people…without the ccp this rise would have could been far greater and much faster…yes, debatable but it is one of many diverse viewpoints.

too many old fools here blame everything on the west without critical self examination of the ccp..and simply make low quality blanket statements on how the younger generation has been brainwashed the western media…maybe those same old fools should realise that others of their same generation werent exposed to the same level ccp brainwashing and have different perspectives.

the ccp is not Your saviour…they will crush us just the same if it was in their best interest…same as any other major power east or west…
(22-09-2022, 08:20 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]lol…sorry but you give the ccp too little credit for taking China backwards….

most inventions were never intended for warfare but by the very nature of humans, they were adapted for war…flamethrowers used in warfare were first documented as being used by the Chinese…but that’s not the point my statement either…the rise of Chine is because of the spirit, diligence and innovation of the Chinese people…without the ccp this rise would have could been far greater and much faster…yes, debatable but it is one of many diverse viewpoints.

too many old fools here blame everything on the west without critical self examination of the ccp..and simply make low quality blanket statements on how the younger generation has been brainwashed the western media…maybe those same old fools should realise that others of their same generation werent exposed to the same level ccp brainwashing and have different perspectives.

the ccp is not Your saviour…they will crush us just the same if it was in their best interest…same as any other major power east or west…
You are suggesting a theory that without communism China and Chinese would have progressed further and faster. This is one of the possibilities but nobody knows.

China was closed up for a long time and then they open up. When it was a closed economy, the majority suffered. When it is opened up most got rich. But along with this liberalisation of economic activity came social ills too. All within the expectations of Deng. 

To say the CCP has done bad for China is arguable as the opening up did lift over 800mil out of poverty. However, it was likely the dynasty and CCP that got them into poverty in the first place.. lol

Mankind in the last 100 years or so saw many improvements in science and technology. China also did some wonders such as far side of moon communications, space station version 2 given that the Russian Manning one is going out soon. Etc. 

Of course with or without the CCP such inventions could come earlier or later. Hence there isn't much of need to link everything to CCP. 

Chinese and human history and progress go back to a very long timeline...