Full Version: HK will soon lose it all
We will soon see mass influx of HKers coming over.
(22-09-2022, 03:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]We will soon see mass influx of HKers coming over.

Our customs better got the iron in them to block those who only taken CCP vaccines nia. Should only allow those taken BNT to come in. Don't pray pray and put sinkie at risk. Sad
Few people want to be under communist rule.
I heard people  in China are also leaving.
(22-09-2022, 04:33 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Few people want to be under communist rule.
I heard people  in China are also leaving.

I was watching this video about China surveillance and control of its citizens. It is very tight. 

In Sungapore data from trace together accessed  by authorities already cause so.much concern but in china it is at another level.

(22-09-2022, 04:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I was watching this video about China surveillance and control of its citizens. It is very tight. 

In Sungapore data from trace together accessed  by authorities already cause so.much concern but in china it is at another level.

You need to go to China instead of watching youtube.

Surveillance is indeed tight there, but it also means that it is very safe. Nowadays one almost can't get robbed in China, because one, of the tight surveillance, and second, the use of digital wallets. China is many times more safe than in the US. I can walk in the middle of the night alone there and no one will disturb me.
Saw their video, their wet market weighing machines are quite advance. Put on the weighing machine, it comes with the QR code to pay.
(22-09-2022, 03:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]We will soon see mass influx of HKers coming over.

Under the China regime HK is going downhill. 
They are put under all sorts of security measures and zero covid. Capable people will leave.

Even investors are leaving. How the stock market can just regress to 11 year low...yes, 11yrs! Even Greece bankruotcy crisis the Greece stock market did not regress 11yrs....
To cause this is to destroy all confidence of the people and investors.

[Image: S2BGQv2.jpg]
Those got records will like to move.
Now, HKgers think of all sort of ideas to come here.

But their market is from Oversea-Hong Kong-China and vice versa. Now, Oversea-Singapore-China and vice versa?
I occasionally browse the HK forums. Nowadays there's an increased mention of Singapore. I'm sure many are contemplating coming over and I'm not too happy with that. HKers are snobbish and rude.
(22-09-2022, 05:20 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]I occasionally browse the HK forums. Nowadays there's an increased mention of Singapore. I'm sure many are contemplating coming over and I'm not too happy with that. HKers are snobbish and rude.

It is a low profile way usually middleman either Chinese or Foreigner. Some don't even need the property agents.
(22-09-2022, 12:58 PM)kokee Wrote: [ -> ]HK short of doctors now! mostly migrated!!
all the good doctors left, ccp HK can import  from china & use china medicine!!
down & degraded totally in HK today!! let them rot, deserve it!
In 2019, they has no balls to defend their territory, today they has to swallow everything in future for their future generations!!
most professional & foreign talents mostly left HK today!!!
till the day all of them see their coffin, nice!!

9.22【 西醫爆逃亡潮?! 】香港short了!陳國基揚言要對付所有發免針紙"無良西醫"!香港人人自危!

9.22【 香港"不見棺材不流淚!" 】何君堯極度深潛!人才國際活動走清光!土共治港,見到棺材還要大聲叫萬歲!

HK fully under ccp lawless & regulation 2 yrs ago, HK already game over 2 yrs ago!!!

orientaldaily, pro-china media & newspaper in HK! now also buay  tahan anymore! no more news freedom, no more human right, what to report or write in newspaper are fully censored & controlled!
wait longer, all the worms of communist out.
same in police force, follow instruction 100%, security in HK today getting worse each day!
HK, deserve it, dance with the devil!

8.31 【東方日報唱衰香港!】東方又作反:國安法之下香港治安日差,市民人心惶惶,不移民難道留下來任人宰割嗎
the rot started 100 over yrs ago and will take some more yrs to recover
Next, testing the MOM system.
Under China没什么好事的啦..

HKERS ARE 1000 TIMES BETTER THAN CECA
Hong Kongers will not be happy this December because of no bonus after the riots. Can survive already good.
(22-09-2022, 05:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Under the China regime HK is going downhill. 
They are put under all sorts of security measures and zero covid. Capable people will leave.

Even investors are leaving. How the stock market can just regress to 11 year low...yes, 11yrs! Even Greece bankruotcy crisis the Greece stock market did not regress 11yrs....
To cause this is to destroy all confidence of the people and investors.

[Image: S2BGQv2.jpg]

Bro now u see why u should cut yr HK stock holdings?
ccp HJs have successfully ruined a country in less than 25 years…Taiwan will never willingly follow this fate
(22-09-2022, 04:47 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]You need to go to China instead of watching youtube.

Surveillance is indeed tight there, but it also means that it is very safe. Nowadays one almost can't get robbed in China, because one, of the tight surveillance, and second, the use of digital wallets. China is many times more safe than in the US. I can walk in the middle of the night alone there and no one will disturb me.
Hahahahaha ... sound advice to sgbuffet! He based his understanding on matters/events by watching YouTube. 

Yes please travel around the world - you will be amazed shocked devastated exhilarated disappointed - mixed with hating yourself for being fooled by all those garbage YouTube you watched. 

Learn through experience not watching from your armchairs and then start making life decision ...

I have travelled to Europe England Egypt Turkey USA Australia ASEAN countries China Japan and SKorea ... you will be shocked and depressed simultaneously for living a lie perpetuated by Youtube videos ...

Instead of making random baseless judgement go travel and see for yourself ...
(22-09-2022, 07:27 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]HKERS ARE 1000 TIMES BETTER THAN CECA

How about not wanting both kinds here?  Laughing
aiya i don't have to look far la. just my co alone expats of hk are relocating to spore. hk is slowly losing its significance as regional office  Shutup