Full Version: Own up! Only Jac the Dog will die for CURRENT PAP.
Just like why die for Putin?
Who will die for an idiotic Mouthpiece

who talks cock but no action

to push for 4- day work week?

https://mustsharenews.com/flexible-4-day-work-week/
Or die for Gan SH because she fights for the benefits of maids?

https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore...ar-AAXBKV4
(24-09-2022, 01:27 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Or die for Gan SH because she fights for the benefits of maids?

https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore...ar-AAXBKV4

all are hypocrites when say thyu will die for PAP spore
is like who will not want to strike lottery
who will not want to hv as much money as possible
1 m >10m>100m>1 b>richer than bill gate
You don't fight a war for a govt.. You fight a war for your home, or your family..

So the question should be, is Sinkie land still consider a home by Sinkies?
sg is not a home that we sg people who built up last few generation. is not a country we call home. now sg is like a international company. no bonding. sorri state.
(24-09-2022, 05:34 PM)jus4lucky Wrote: [ -> ]sg is not a home that we sg people who built up last few generation. is not a country we call home. now sg is like a international company. no bonding. sorri state.

I started to share this same sentiment last few years. .... Rolleyes
PAP plps and cronies and those  parasitic bottom feeders
(24-09-2022, 06:35 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]PAP plps and cronies and those  parasitic bottom feeders

Jhk like u won't die for Sg. I understand
No foreigners will die for Singapore because they simply run all the way back to their "old home".
This is what will happen before you get called up

[Image: Screenshot-20220924-185306.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20220924-185331.jpg]
(24-09-2022, 07:27 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Jhk like u won't die for Sg. I understand

Dun keep saying jhk this, jhk that, your PAP master dun like one you know

Better be careful or POFMA you then you know
Emergency Broadcast
PAP loses big
Putin and Trump are the shadow warriors
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-20-35-12-GESARA-news.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-20-30-19-GESARA-news.png]
I think this question is specially reserved for 5354.
we have to flip prata with immediate effect from US corporation aka knight of Malta
meaning pope under the queen of luntun to US republic
just think how to fight nuclear war with Russia if those 2 r together
(24-09-2022, 01:11 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Just like why die for Putin?

Everyone lah ……. are all died for PAP ….. squeeze until dead
No need to volunteer, conscript, mobilise .. all by default died for PAP
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-21-02-33-Own-up...NT-PAP.png]
singlon sees Trump. singlon sees Putin.
cannot say small states for UN
UN is under the opposition of those 2 shadow warriors.
too late to flip no curry
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-21-09-47-All-Si...-Stuff.png]
(24-09-2022, 09:12 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]too late to flip no curry
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-21-09-47-All-Si...-Stuff.png]

really 

i thought those are improvised cheap sanitary pad 
that why it is thrown away after used
roti prata also has good absorbent
it can soak up human curry as well as normal curry
4 day work week ? Who, When, how,, why is OK.
(24-09-2022, 05:18 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]You don't fight a war for a govt.. You fight a war for your home, or your family..

So the question should be, is Sinkie land still consider a home by Sinkies?

taht was why many many yrs back there was a wide disc that many patriots in china are foolishly fighting enemies to show blind loyalty to the mediocre emperors
Grow up
Will Jac Fart die for Mr LKY who is gone?

Or maybe LHL who gave him Free Hospitalization

Or #Notmy president# who represents him?

Or die for his dream lover that Shoot Blank Queen

because she is as stupid as him?

(25-09-2022, 09:39 AM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]taht was why many many yrs back there was a wide disc that many patriots in china are foolishly fighting enemies to show blind loyalty to the mediocre emperors
There is nothing call foolishly fighting.. even animals know got danger will run away, let alone human. 

They fight becoz they believe what they are fighting for.
JAC Fart will die for JoTeo

[Image: Fight-keyboards-first.gif]
Only Jac will die for PAP by attacking citizens

with his lies, hypocrisy and Robber Attitude

[Image: Free-Housing-and-Hospital-Care.png]
[Image: LW-is-a-genius.png]
Jac LAU= Fart King

Will happily crucify himself for PAP but not for his own god

(28-11-2022, 01:35 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Well done CCS

Thank you PAP

Singaporean in the civil service will be grateful and thankful

They will vote for PAP in the next GE

Song boh?
(03-12-2022, 11:33 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Ladies and gentlemen

Have you ever wondered

Why a graduate can suddenly become jobless?

Take ola as an example

She was RETRENCHED, made OBSELETE

Instead of being thankful and grateful to PAP & FTAs like CECA

For giving her a job she does not deserved before she got retrenched

She became a turncoat traitor blaming PAP & CECAs for her shortcomings
Jac the idiotic king only fcking CECA all the time?

(06-12-2022, 04:15 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ][Image: aTrhSQB.png]