Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
Own up! Only Jac the Dog will die for CURRENT PAP.
24-09-2022, 01:11 PM
Just like why die for Putin?
24-09-2022, 01:22 PM
Who will die for an idiotic Mouthpiece
who talks cock but no action
to push for 4- day work week?
https://mustsharenews.com/flexible-4-day-work-week/
who talks cock but no action
to push for 4- day work week?
https://mustsharenews.com/flexible-4-day-work-week/
24-09-2022, 01:27 PM
Or die for Gan SH because she fights for the benefits of maids?
https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore...ar-AAXBKV4
24-09-2022, 02:40 PM
(24-09-2022, 01:27 PM)Ola Wrote: Or die for Gan SH because she fights for the benefits of maids?
all are hypocrites when say thyu will die for PAP spore
is like who will not want to strike lottery
who will not want to hv as much money as possible
1 m >10m>100m>1 b>richer than bill gate
24-09-2022, 05:18 PM
You don't fight a war for a govt.. You fight a war for your home, or your family..
So the question should be, is Sinkie land still consider a home by Sinkies?
24-09-2022, 05:34 PM
sg is not a home that we sg people who built up last few generation. is not a country we call home. now sg is like a international company. no bonding. sorri state.
24-09-2022, 05:39 PM
(24-09-2022, 05:34 PM)jus4lucky Wrote: sg is not a home that we sg people who built up last few generation. is not a country we call home. now sg is like a international company. no bonding. sorri state.
I started to share this same sentiment last few years. ....

24-09-2022, 06:35 PM
PAP plps and cronies and those parasitic bottom feeders
24-09-2022, 07:27 PM
24-09-2022, 07:58 PM
No foreigners will die for Singapore because they simply run all the way back to their "old home".
24-09-2022, 08:02 PM
This is what will happen before you get called up
![[Image: Screenshot-20220924-185306.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/CQ5fTRx/Screenshot-20220924-185306.jpg)
![[Image: Screenshot-20220924-185331.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/3dJLwBP/Screenshot-20220924-185331.jpg)
24-09-2022, 08:21 PM
24-09-2022, 08:39 PM
Emergency Broadcast
PAP loses big
Putin and Trump are the shadow warriors
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-20-35-12-GESARA-news.png]](https://i.ibb.co/xmDdhLR/Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-20-35-12-GESARA-news.png)
PAP loses big
Putin and Trump are the shadow warriors
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-20-35-12-GESARA-news.png]](https://i.ibb.co/xmDdhLR/Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-20-35-12-GESARA-news.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-20-30-19-GESARA-news.png]](https://i.ibb.co/RgLyzRK/Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-20-30-19-GESARA-news.png)
24-09-2022, 08:56 PM
I think this question is specially reserved for 5354.
24-09-2022, 09:00 PM
we have to flip prata with immediate effect from US corporation aka knight of Malta
meaning pope under the queen of luntun to US republic
just think how to fight nuclear war with Russia if those 2 r together
meaning pope under the queen of luntun to US republic
just think how to fight nuclear war with Russia if those 2 r together
24-09-2022, 09:01 PM
(24-09-2022, 01:11 PM)Ola Wrote: Just like why die for Putin?
Everyone lah ……. are all died for PAP ….. squeeze until dead
No need to volunteer, conscript, mobilise .. all by default died for PAP
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

24-09-2022, 09:03 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-21-02-33-Own-up...NT-PAP.png]](https://i.ibb.co/pQHb8k4/Screenshot-2022-09-24-at-21-02-33-Own-up-Who-will-die-for-CURRENT-PAP.png)
singlon sees Trump. singlon sees Putin.
cannot say small states for UN
UN is under the opposition of those 2 shadow warriors.
24-09-2022, 11:20 PM
25-09-2022, 08:32 AM
4 day work week ? Who, When, how,, why is OK.
25-09-2022, 09:39 AM
(24-09-2022, 05:18 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: You don't fight a war for a govt.. You fight a war for your home, or your family..
taht was why many many yrs back there was a wide disc that many patriots in china are foolishly fighting enemies to show blind loyalty to the mediocre emperors
25-09-2022, 10:47 AM
Grow up
25-09-2022, 11:02 AM
Will Jac Fart die for Mr LKY who is gone?
Or maybe LHL who gave him Free Hospitalization
Or #Notmy president# who represents him?
Or die for his dream lover that Shoot Blank Queen
because she is as stupid as him?
Or maybe LHL who gave him Free Hospitalization
Or #Notmy president# who represents him?
Or die for his dream lover that Shoot Blank Queen
because she is as stupid as him?
25-09-2022, 11:15 AM
(25-09-2022, 09:39 AM)talky Wrote: taht was why many many yrs back there was a wide disc that many patriots in china are foolishly fighting enemies to show blind loyalty to the mediocre emperorsThere is nothing call foolishly fighting.. even animals know got danger will run away, let alone human.
They fight becoz they believe what they are fighting for.
30-09-2022, 05:04 PM
JAC Fart will die for JoTeo
![[Image: Fight-keyboards-first.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/b5GFGr2/Fight-keyboards-first.gif)
30-09-2022, 05:18 PM
Only Jac will die for PAP by attacking citizens
with his lies, hypocrisy and Robber Attitude
![[Image: Free-Housing-and-Hospital-Care.png]](https://i.ibb.co/YPBnWNG/Free-Housing-and-Hospital-Care.png)
28-11-2022, 01:56 PM
Jac LAU= Fart King
Will happily crucify himself for PAP but not for his own god
(28-11-2022, 01:35 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Well done CCS
Thank you PAP
Singaporean in the civil service will be grateful and thankful
They will vote for PAP in the next GE
Song boh?
03-12-2022, 11:38 AM
(03-12-2022, 11:33 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: Ladies and gentlemen
Have you ever wondered
Why a graduate can suddenly become jobless?
Take ola as an example
She was RETRENCHED, made OBSELETE
Instead of being thankful and grateful to PAP & FTAs like CECA
For giving her a job she does not deserved before she got retrenched
She became a turncoat traitor blaming PAP & CECAs for her shortcomings
06-12-2022, 04:17 PM