CPF members felt cheated @ 2.50% pa low interest rate far below inflation.
Knowingly exploiting age pension funds as cheapest source for overseas investments is irresponsible and unacceptable.
(27-09-2022, 06:00 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]CPF members felt cheated @ 2.50% pa low interest rate far below inflation.
Knowingly exploiting age pension funds as cheapest source for overseas investments is irresponsible and unacceptable.
definitely is cheated to the max n fleeced
that was why i posted a thread 2 dys ago to ask which pension funds interest rates pay < pap spore cpf 2.5%
(27-09-2022, 11:12 AM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]that was why i posted a thread 2 dys ago to ask which pension funds interest rates pay < pap spore cpf 2.5%
Euro zone inflation reported 10% and possibly will go even higher..
CPF CEO sleeping
Don't worry, they will tell you to fight inflation they will up the minimum sum target to cover core inflation increase. So you lock even more money in CPF. You work hard to keep more money in CPF, they don't need to work hard to make sure your interest is greater than inflation lah. They will tell you that last time interest rate low CPF pay much higher than market so now give and take lor... Lol
That why FD queue in banks waiting time so long mostly old folk
end of the road
Euro zone recorded 10% inflation
Broken beyond repair
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-01-at-07-48-53-China-...-and-y.png]](https://i.ibb.co/MZ69wkF/Screenshot-2022-10-01-at-07-48-53-China-tells-state-banks-to-prepare-for-a-massive-dollar-dump-and-y.png)
GBP pounded now doing QE
with the chinese dump wat u think
![[Image: canvas.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Ky21YX8/canvas.png)
Citizens also felt cheated with
1. Free Flow of Employment pass,
2. Tuition Subsidy for Foreigners,
3. Top 30 lousy jobs reserved for us using Careers Fair,
4. Skills Future that can never build any skills
5. PRs who buy/ sell HDB do not have additional 25% property tax
ETC
You must feel the pain first and then followed, suffering when you retired.