Full Version: China Now Holding a Hot Potato
At 366%, it has not only held the World highest bank credit to bank deposit (LDR); it is also twice as much as any other country.

https://tradingeconomics.com/country-lis...-data.html

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-16-105146.jpg]

check json online
what is LDR?
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-16-110007.jpg]
So, when will China collapse?
So the next move is to print more money.. Just watch the Broad money. Catching up very fast

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-16-110402.jpg]
(16-10-2022, 11:04 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]So, when will China collapse?

Dun know. Ask Xi JinPing
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ....

teaserteam now taking over the helm from kokee like Liz Truss the Clown taking over Boris Johnson the Bozo?
China's CDS rate is climbing up fast too (40% up) but bond default rate remain low @ 2%

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-16-111448.jpg]
[Image: Foreign-reserves-China-USA-Japan-01.png]
Can deposit but cannot withdraw... Rotfl
(16-10-2022, 11:16 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]Can deposit but cannot withdraw... Rotfl

帶大家看看大陸的銀行真的都倒閉領不出錢嗎?|寒國人
Bank deposit to GDP very low @ 48% .  Switzerland 167%.  Singapore 140%.   US. 101,  Japan 260.  Thata is the reason for high LDR plus lots of borrowing

https://tradingeconomics.com/country-lis...-data.html

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-16-112226.jpg]
Switzerland?

Centre for dirty money from all over the world lah!
Some clown will say no problem China haven't collapsed yet....this logic is stupid .its like your blood cholesterol super high but you are still okay because you haven't collapsed and die. Such is the stupidity of some people here.
(16-10-2022, 11:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Some clown will say no problem China haven't collapsed yet....this logic is stupid .its like your blood cholesterol super high but you are still okay because you haven't collapsed and die. Such is the stupidity of some people here.

So, when will China collapse?
(16-10-2022, 11:04 AM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]So the next move is to print more money.. Just watch the Broad money.  Catching up very fast

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-16-110402.jpg]

If US can print money, why China cannot leh?
https://www.investopedia.com/articles/pe...e-most.asp

10 Countries With the Highest Savings Rates

1. Macao (64.3%)
2. Republic of the Congo (61.4%)
3. Qatar (58.1%)

4. Ireland (57.6%)
5. Brunei (54.5%)
6. Singapore (53.8%)

7. Luxembourg (53.4%)
8. Gabon (52.2%)
9. UAE (47.8%)

10. China (44.9%)
(16-10-2022, 11:07 AM)sporeguy Wrote: [ -> ]ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ....

teaserteam now taking over the helm from kokee like Liz Truss the Clown taking over Boris Johnson the Bozo?

Flg got many lined up to take on China to help US. 

China’s economy  going to overtake US within the next 10 years. Better watch out
(16-10-2022, 11:05 AM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]Dun know.  Ask Xi JinPing

U don't invest in HK China stocks. U too atas
(16-10-2022, 11:36 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]If US can print money, why China cannot leh?

Every country is printing. SINGAPORE is not exception.  It will depend on how much u r printing & where u use the money  and what it will do to the economy finally.
aiya china wants to hold hot potatoes is their business lah. what's that got to do with the pdf clowns here? why worried until cholesterol levels rush up leh?
Why so many busybodies not worry for Japan and UK when their currencies crashed down 30% whereas RMB is so stable?

nudie Rotfl   Laughing