Threads: 269

Likes Given: 8
Bank deposit to GDP very low @ 48% . Switzerland 167%. Singapore 140%. US. 101, Japan 260. Thata is the reason for high LDR plus lots of borrowing
https://tradingeconomics.com/country-lis...-data.html
aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
(This post was last modified: 16-10-2022, 11:26 AM by
teaserteam.)

Threads: 2,645

Likes Given: 4,214
Switzerland?
Centre for dirty money from all over the world lah!

Threads: 7,630

Likes Given: 637
Some clown will say no problem China haven't collapsed yet....this logic is stupid .its like your blood cholesterol super high but you are still okay because you haven't collapsed and die. Such is the stupidity of some people here.

(16-10-2022, 11:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Some clown will say no problem China haven't collapsed yet....this logic is stupid .its like your blood cholesterol super high but you are still okay because you haven't collapsed and die. Such is the stupidity of some people here.
So, when will China collapse?

Threads: 110

Likes Given: 473
(16-10-2022, 11:04 AM)teaserteam Wrote: So the next move is to print more money.. Just watch the Broad money. Catching up very fast
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-16-110402.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/xFC7KcX/Screenshot-2022-10-16-110402.jpg)
If US can print money, why China cannot leh?

https://www.investopedia.com/articles/pe...e-most.asp
10 Countries With the Highest Savings Rates
1. Macao (64.3%)
2. Republic of the Congo (61.4%)
3. Qatar (58.1%)
4. Ireland (57.6%)
5. Brunei (54.5%)
6. Singapore (53.8%)
7. Luxembourg (53.4%)
8. Gabon (52.2%)
9. UAE (47.8%)
10. China (44.9%)

Threads: 1,024

Likes Given: 207
(16-10-2022, 11:07 AM)sporeguy Wrote: ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ....
teaserteam now taking over the helm from kokee like Liz Truss the Clown taking over Boris Johnson the Bozo?
Flg got many lined up to take on China to help US.

Threads: 252

Likes Given: 3
China’s economy going to overtake US within the next 10 years. Better watch out

Threads: 653

Likes Given: 936
(16-10-2022, 11:05 AM)teaserteam Wrote: Dun know. Ask Xi JinPing
U don't invest in HK China stocks. U too atas

(16-10-2022, 11:36 AM)winbig Wrote: If US can print money, why China cannot leh?
Every country is printing. SINGAPORE is not exception. It will depend on how much u r printing & where u use the money and what it will do to the economy finally.
(This post was last modified: 16-10-2022, 06:33 PM by
teaserteam.)

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,144
aiya china wants to hold hot potatoes is their business lah. what's that got to do with the pdf clowns here? why worried until cholesterol levels rush up leh?

Threads: 1,024

Likes Given: 207