Full Version: anyone here got different analysis from me about these girl
[Image: 5666455752206207564.jpg]
introverted person ,reserved , cautious , a homely type of girl who like enjoy homely environments.

[Image: 15419440188134720636.jpg]
intelligent, polite,  extremely straightforward ,self-reliant.

quickly get along with people and get involved in conversations. goal orientated person
Lai anyone got different opinions can share here
(08-11-2022, 07:46 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Lai anyone got different opinions can share here

The second girl looks cunning and domineering.  She gives a disdainful look so be extra careful around her Big Grin
Both have big lips.
Either both can sing well or both are big eaters. Rotfl
Most important is which year animal they are born.
first one suitable for gaypanda…big face and manly…
he prefer to be the girly half

2nd one good for 牛屄 big nose and nagging look..
he like to be dominated and controlled

Laughter-13
(08-11-2022, 07:59 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Most important is which year animal they are born.

Most lagi important is if she has nice titties Big Grin
The 2nd one looks like someone i knew long ago name ESTHER....
[Image: 18379067907011324941.jpg]

introvert , homely type , enjoy homely environments, creative, quite proficient at getting what she want.
(08-11-2022, 08:23 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 18379067907011324941.jpg]

introvert , homely type , enjoy homely environments,  creative, quite proficient at getting what she want.
how about this
[Image: 8588869421992699930.jpg]
introverted personality, reserved and cautious, self-reliant, goal orientated ,not like to be passive-aggressive ,highly ambitious
(08-11-2022, 07:46 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Lai anyone got different opinions can share here

bro...............come on lah...............the FIRST girl is actually a GUY with a wig in a dress mah................. Rotfl
(08-11-2022, 08:23 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 18379067907011324941.jpg]

introvert , homely type , enjoy homely environments,  creative, quite proficient at getting what she want.

this one i feel is a sex kitten at heart..................outside look meek but inside is wild...........
(08-11-2022, 07:43 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 5666455752206207564.jpg]
introverted person ,reserved , cautious , a homely type of girl who like enjoy homely environments.

[Image: 15419440188134720636.jpg]
intelligent, polite,  extremely straightforward ,self-reliant.

quickly get along with people and get involved in conversations. goal orientated person

bro...............come on lah...............the FIRST girl is actually a GUY with a wig in a dress mah................. [Image: rotl_s.gif]
(08-11-2022, 08:34 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 8588869421992699930.jpg]
introverted personality, reserved and cautious, self-reliant, goal orientated ,not like to be passive-aggressive ,highly ambitious

Looks like late 30s liao.
[Image: 7124377137453203475.jpg]

how about this anyone kindly read her
(08-11-2022, 09:46 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 7124377137453203475.jpg]

how about this anyone kindly read her

Chio and figure also good.  Laughing
(08-11-2022, 09:42 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Looks like late 30s liao.

how do you know?
(08-11-2022, 08:23 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]how about this

Quote:soft hearted 
No evil intention 
Independent 
Looks Christian 
How would you read this one with your expertise? ..... Thinking

[Image: th.jpg]
can explain what you feel that?
(08-11-2022, 09:53 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]How would you read this one with your expertise? ..... Thinking

[Image: th.jpg]

please refer the thread on 
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Pritam-Indrane...st-subsidy
(08-11-2022, 09:55 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]please refer the thread on 
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Pritam-Indrane...st-subsidy
That thread did not read her leh. Only reporting she refused to release breakdown cost of HDB units by throwing black smelly smoke..... Big Grin
(08-11-2022, 09:48 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]how do you know?

Estimate from the dressing and the skin.
(08-11-2022, 09:48 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Chio and figure also good.  Laughing
but introvert and very cautious type every hard to date her out de
(08-11-2022, 10:04 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]but introvert and very cautious type every hard to date her out de

Why hard to date?

Give u 2 nuggets of wisdom:

1. Don't waste time, resources and energy trying hard to fit a square peg into a round hole

2. When the student is ready, the teacher will appear