Threads: 262

Likes Given: 7,222
(08-11-2022, 07:59 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Most important is which year animal they are born.
Most lagi important is if she has nice titties

Threads: 25

Likes Given: 629
The 2nd one looks like someone i knew long ago name ESTHER....

Threads: 40,478

Likes Given: 68,915
introvert , homely type , enjoy homely environments, creative, quite proficient at getting what she want.

(08-11-2022, 08:23 AM)Bigiron Wrote: ![[Image: 18379067907011324941.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/hC3WBf3/18379067907011324941.jpg)
introvert , homely type , enjoy homely environments, creative, quite proficient at getting what she want.
how about this

![[Image: 8588869421992699930.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/HtL4VdN/8588869421992699930.jpg)
introverted personality, reserved and cautious, self-reliant, goal orientated ,not like to be passive-aggressive ,highly ambitious

Threads: 123

Likes Given: 17
(08-11-2022, 07:46 AM)Bigiron Wrote: Lai anyone got different opinions can share here
bro...............come on lah...............the FIRST girl is actually a GUY with a wig in a dress mah.................

(08-11-2022, 08:23 AM)Bigiron Wrote: ![[Image: 18379067907011324941.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/hC3WBf3/18379067907011324941.jpg)
this one i feel is a sex kitten at heart..................outside look meek but inside is wild...........

(08-11-2022, 07:43 AM)Bigiron Wrote: ![[Image: 5666455752206207564.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/VYTVKt0/5666455752206207564.jpg)
introverted person ,reserved , cautious , a homely type of girl who like enjoy homely environments.
![[Image: 15419440188134720636.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/KDJ5Rhs/15419440188134720636.jpg)
intelligent, polite, extremely straightforward ,self-reliant.
quickly get along with people and get involved in conversations. goal orientated person
bro...............come on lah...............the FIRST girl is actually a GUY with a wig in a dress mah.................

Threads: 119

Likes Given: 511
(08-11-2022, 08:34 AM)Bigiron Wrote: ![[Image: 8588869421992699930.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/HtL4VdN/8588869421992699930.jpg)
introverted personality, reserved and cautious, self-reliant, goal orientated ,not like to be passive-aggressive ,highly ambitious
Looks like late 30s liao.

how about this anyone kindly read her

(08-11-2022, 09:46 AM)Bigiron Wrote: ![[Image: 7124377137453203475.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/K0Dp9ck/7124377137453203475.jpg)
how about this anyone kindly read her
Chio and figure also good.

(08-11-2022, 09:42 AM)winbig Wrote: Looks like late 30s liao.
how do you know?

Likes Given: 3,463
(08-11-2022, 08:23 AM)Bigiron Wrote: how about this
Quote:soft hearted
No evil intention
Independent
Looks Christian
As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Threads: 11

Likes Given: 1,132
(08-11-2022, 07:46 AM)Bigiron Wrote: Lai anyone got different opinions can share here
How would you read this one with your expertise? .....

can explain what you feel that?

(08-11-2022, 09:53 AM)Huliwang Wrote: How would you read this one with your expertise? ..... 
![[Image: th.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/bLzcfwc/th.jpg)
please refer the thread on
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Pritam-Indrane...st-subsidy

Threads: 11

Likes Given: 1,132
(08-11-2022, 09:55 AM)Bigiron Wrote: please refer the thread on
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Pritam-Indrane...st-subsidy
That thread did not read her leh. Only reporting she refused to release breakdown cost of HDB units by throwing black smelly smoke.....

(08-11-2022, 09:48 AM)Bigiron Wrote: how do you know?
Estimate from the dressing and the skin.

(08-11-2022, 09:48 AM)winbig Wrote: Chio and figure also good. 
but introvert and very cautious type every hard to date her out de

Threads: 1,898

Likes Given: 10,382
(08-11-2022, 10:04 AM)Bigiron Wrote: but introvert and very cautious type every hard to date her out de
Why hard to date?
Give u 2 nuggets of wisdom:
1. Don't waste time, resources and energy trying hard to fit a square peg into a round hole
2. When the student is ready, the teacher will appear