Full Version: Knn ccb !! What happened to sgtalk.org ??
Pages: 1 2 3
This is real Ex Bb.
(24-07-2021, 12:17 AM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]This is real Ex Bb.??

Angry
Real deal or fake?

Anyway to post plain text use the last icon "<>"
wat took u so long to come here

i tot u died in your living room sofa...die from boredom
(23-07-2021, 11:32 PM)EXBB Wrote: [ -> ]Fark casanova hard hard  Angry

Ah kong, you landed....you rec my space signal...
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Are you really ah kong?
You look like impersonator.
Must test like test.
(24-07-2021, 07:04 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]Are you really ah kong?
Must test like test.

Yes mate,  there are a few familar old nicks here who don't seem to be the real deal.  Another suspect nick is debono.  Hmm..... p
(24-07-2021, 07:08 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 07:04 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]Are you really ah kong?
Must test like test.

Yes mate,  there are a few familar old nicks here who don't seem to be the real deal.  Another suspect nick is debono.  Hmm..... p

Yes other nothing to do, might use other nick too.
Just like in the chalk forum, someone using my nick and claim it is me.
Very evil people.
Welcome back!
活到老,学到老。
Just treat it as from 4G forum back to 3G forum.
(24-07-2021, 07:10 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 07:08 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Yes mate,  there are a few familar old nicks here who don't seem to be the real deal.  Another suspect nick is debono.  Hmm..... p

Yes other nothing to do, might use other nick too.
Very evil people.

Just take with a pinch of salt first all the latecomer nicks into this forum.  Of course some may turn out authentic.  Then again, the evil wu liao folks may also impersonate the rest of the missing folks.  

These too free jokers know and are thus be able to imitate the missing folks' writing styles and mannerisms, but there are other subtle stuff that they miss out.
Something wrong with the fonts.

I copy n paste on my wordpad or anything you want and then copy from wordpad n paste back here.
(24-07-2021, 07:19 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 07:10 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]Yes other nothing to do, might use other nick too.
Very evil people.

Just take with a pinch of salt first all the latecomer nicks into this forum.  Of course some may turn out authentic.  Then again, the evil wu liao folks may also impersonate the rest of the missing folks.  

These too free jokers know and are thus be able to imitate the missing folks' writing styles and mannerisms, but there are other subtle stuff that they miss out.

This foreveralone guy is an imposter. No more talk about rich uncle... sian
Sgtalk.net is picking up steam now.
look like authentic
(24-07-2021, 10:11 AM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]look like authentic

美女,are you working or still attending course?
(24-07-2021, 09:49 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]Sgtalk.net is picking up steam now.

yalo. even exbabu, mandy and windy all show up liao. but flower goat, laughstock, omni seow and most flg gang still missing
(24-07-2021, 10:17 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 10:11 AM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]look like authentic

美女,are you working or still attending course?

just completed this week with final exam 90% Tongue

how to know whether u are real exbb?

answer this qn - ur DIL at nite sleep got wear underwear or not?
(24-07-2021, 10:18 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 09:49 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]Sgtalk.net is picking up steam now.

yalo. even exbabu, mandy and windy all show up liao. but flower goat, laughstock, omni seow and most flg gang still missing

Still many MIA.  Maybe half strength now.

Bro, nice to see you find your way home finally. ..... Big Grin Devil
(24-07-2021, 10:42 AM)OLT Wrote: [ -> ]

how to know whether u are real exbb?

answer this qn - ur DIL at nite sleep got wear underwear or not?

Tongue  Big Grin
(24-07-2021, 10:44 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 10:18 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]yalo. even exbabu, mandy and windy all show up liao. but flower goat, laughstock, omni seow and most flg gang still missing

Still many MIA.  Maybe half strength now.

Select the "《》" button then paste.
52replies is a nice welcome for ahkong
(24-07-2021, 12:48 PM)BigBossX Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 10:44 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Still many MIA.  Maybe half strength now.

Select the "《》" button then paste.

Thanks. There are 2 <> buttons.  The correct one is source.  The other one is PHP. 

That's one way must be a setting that admin need to adjust.
(23-07-2021, 11:39 PM)EXBB Wrote: [ -> ]So different ..difficult to post topics also ..fonts beri beri small ..knnb ccb..

CHENNAI: Chennai seems to be emerging as a data-centre hub, as the Tamil Nadu government on Tuesday signed memoranda of understandings (MoUs) with Singapore-based CapitaLand and WebWerks for Rs 1,900 crore, to set up two data centres in Ambattur. The MoUs were signed at investment conclave in the presence of Chief Minister MK Stalin.

The development comes as Guidance has signed MOUs with nine companies to set up data centres in Tamil Nadu with a proposed investment of Rs 16,927 crore and employment potential of over 9,000 jobs over two years. National and international companies, including Yotta, Princeton Digital, ST Telemedia, Netmagic, and Adaniare, are in the process of setting up data centres in Chennai.

[Image: Screenshot-20210724-133646.jpg]
knn
u took 3 weeks to find us
so hopeless
even sgbutt took just one week

only wendy and me are clever
one day gather many to hwz and then here
how can block people mouth, coffeshop talk. move from 1 coffeshop to another. that's all.
(24-07-2021, 10:18 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]

Probably they are the chalk forum.
(24-07-2021, 03:02 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 10:18 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]yalo. even exbabu, mandy and windy all show up liao. but flower goat, laughstock, omni seow and most flg gang still missing

Probably they are the chalk forum.

bro, finally flower goat has stopped stalking you. from hwz, chalk to here, he seems to hv disappeared
Pages: 1 2 3