Full Version: Knn ccb !! What happened to sgtalk.org ??
Pages: 1 2 3
they should reduce the top
take so much space
exphasis is on msg post
not profile
(24-07-2021, 05:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 03:02 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]Probably they are the chalk forum.

bro, finally flower goat has stopped stalking you. from hwz, chalk to here, he seems to hv disappeared

Thks alot indeed.
But 1 and another suspect likely same gang, stalking me,  posting my thread too...
(24-07-2021, 10:42 AM)OLT Wrote: [ -> ]
(23-07-2021, 11:32 PM)EXBB Wrote: [ -> ]Fark casanova hard hard  Angry

how to know whether u are real exbb?

answer this qn - ur DIL at nite sleep got wear underwear or not?

I thought is DIL is H4H, and she is in the forum.
(24-07-2021, 10:42 AM)OLT Wrote: [ -> ]

how to know whether u are real exbb?

answer this qn - ur DIL at nite sleep got wear underwear or not?

Yes, describe the smell and we can tell if it is the real you Big Grin
(24-07-2021, 10:41 AM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 10:17 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]美女,are you working or still attending course?

just completed this week with final exam 90% Tongue

Not looking for a job?
(24-07-2021, 07:50 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Not looking for a job?
of course lah
or u give me 100k first
(24-07-2021, 09:07 PM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 07:50 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Not looking for a job?
of course lah
or u give me 100k first

I give myself to you!  Heart
Bro, add 1 reputation point for you bold headlines. Keep it up.
(24-07-2021, 09:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I give myself to you!  Heart

wah this becoming a matchmaking forum? Laughing Laughing
(25-07-2021, 01:07 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]
(24-07-2021, 09:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I give myself to you!  Heart

wah this becoming a matchmaking forum? Laughing Laughing

Hahaha, better not match mate ah kong.....
this ExBB could be a fake, what do you think?
Likely another Yanghua’s clone. Laughing
(25-07-2021, 03:54 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Likely another Yanghua’s clone. Laughing

True....it was so different from the way Exbb post.
Supposing it was being used by someone, what is the true purpose in this?
No life...
Very unusual... no posts today
(25-07-2021, 08:54 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Very unusual... no posts today

Must wait dil go koon liao first mah, later 11 something c c Laughing
(25-07-2021, 10:20 PM)itangg12 Wrote: [ -> ]
(25-07-2021, 08:54 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Very unusual... no posts today

Must wait dil go koon liao first mah, later 11 something c c Laughing

Dil in or not he still post RUN!!!  Big Grin
(25-07-2021, 10:28 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]
(25-07-2021, 10:20 PM)itangg12 Wrote: [ -> ]Must wait dil go koon liao first mah, later 11 something c c Laughing

Dil in or not he still post RUN!!!  Big Grin

Yeah hor, chit kor could b fake,, Big Grin
Sgtalk forums to be investigated by Ministry of Law for thread allegedly scandalizing the judiciary

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...-judiciary
(25-07-2021, 10:32 PM)itangg12 Wrote: [ -> ]
(25-07-2021, 10:28 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Dil in or not he still post RUN!!!  Big Grin

Yeah hor, chit kor could b fake,, Big Grin

Sad haizzzz
Could be an imposter. If real, should continue with his nonsense.
Pages: 1 2 3