Full Version: cauliflower is meat and charges accordingly
Wtf......not veggies meh
(06-12-2022, 05:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Wtf......not veggies meh

Mayors claim " will monitor caught those hawkers ANYHOW Increase price due to GST Hike "

I wanna see how they do it but it seem so far like never , like hawkers anyhow increase prices claim ingredients cost , inflation , rental

OF course is reasonable but " some black sheep hawkers is increase till like no body business "
aiya dun eat just walk away
The Great RESET

Now things are different . . .

Next year, we will have more surprises
I think it is meat else why below KKJ grow flower is known as 菜花病

LupCheong

(06-12-2022, 05:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://stomp.straitstimes.com/singapore...nd-charges
Thank you for sharing the news articles.

LupCheong

Woah this stall really too much Liao. Boycott them
boycott these stall. share the news. let them die from making people have a decent meal.
(06-12-2022, 06:11 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Woah this stall really too much Liao. Boycott them

(06-12-2022, 06:23 PM)jus4lucky Wrote: [ -> ]boycott these stall. share the news. let them die from making people have a decent meal.

boycott got use ?

how many stalls can you boycott ?
(06-12-2022, 06:23 PM)jus4lucky Wrote: [ -> ]boycott these stall. share the news. let them die from making people have a decent meal.

These hawkers should be taught a lesson, we have to boycott them, and spread news of this unethical practice....... Angry
(06-12-2022, 05:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Mayors claim " will monitor caught those hawkers ANYHOW Increase price due to GST Hike "

I wanna see how they do it but it seem so far like never , like hawkers anyhow increase prices claim ingredients cost , inflation , rental

OF course is reasonable but " some black sheep hawkers is increase till like no body business "

Mayors monitor? They eat at restaurants and don’t patronize HC. How they know? Thinking
(06-12-2022, 06:04 PM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]I think it is meat else why below KKJ grow flower is known as 菜花病

You kena before that’s how you know? Thinking