Full Version: Another misFit for misHire?
Paying them to be soldiers, bulldogs and clowns make me wonder.
[Image: Goh-CT-Getting-gd-people-is-a-National-Issue.gif]
They attended some public relations course that teach them to talk rubbish?
Old people are like that. Cud be senile...... Rolleyes
What is their definition of good people? Sumbody like OTC CST or LTK LMW or sycophant CC?
They laugh at people from lousy schools. If you are from Tuas Secondary or Lim Chu Kang Primary or Paya Lebar JC, you are only eligible to be grassroots.
There were either Ministers who keep on failing to perform and some, having attitude problem.
They do not hire. They go tea drinking sessions and base on recommendations.
(26-09-2021, 07:39 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]They do not hire. They go tea drinking sessions and base on recommendations.

Is that a good method to chose leaders?
(27-09-2021, 12:01 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Let me put this bluntly.

PAP hire academically successful individuals, NOT people who can work.

Full of theories, so what if it cannot be used effectively??
So many JLB in PAP-

(27-09-2021, 03:06 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]DO MORE MORE MISTAKES.
NO DO NO MISTAKES
BONUS JUST COLLECT BY DEFAULT
WHO SO STUPID ESPECAILLY SCHOLARS
Education doesn't equate intelligence lah... mdm ho said de n think its true lor...  Big Grin
(25-09-2021, 01:57 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]So what you have a mouth but use LJ brain and CCBAI to talk?

So what if you were a scholar but never use your knowledge?

So what if you are a Minister but you cannot get things right?

So what if your father is PM but you cannot be better?

So what if you are handsome but a Devil Heart?

Of course, Grace Foo suay, lah.
(30-09-2021, 07:06 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Education doesn't equate intelligence lah... mdm ho said de n think its true lor...  Big Grin
Siao siao. Now she is Termasick Chair woman liao come April 2022. Tear
That's a a problem and feeling this gaps so strongly.
(26-09-2021, 07:45 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Is that a good method to chose leaders?
Once upon a time.  Thumbsup
Now... Thumbs_down
Why hire rubbish? Childhood education not important in SG?

Or want him to undergo 8 years of training? Who pay?

https://mothership.sg/2021/09/saf-scdf-a...ecda-muis/
(26-09-2021, 09:55 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ][Image: Goh-CT-Getting-gd-people-is-a-National-Issue.gif]

Of course it is a PnP problem. It is not easy to hire "yes man", "of course man", "sar kah man" all the time. Nowadays many have alternatives ideas and suggestions, and not in line with your agenda.