Full Version: GUY GOES TO A PUB TO HAVE FUN, SAW WIFE HAVING FUN INSTEAD
GUY GOES TO A PUB TO HAVE FUN, SAW WIFE HAVING FUN INSTEAD

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=81499
please dun laugh at Cityhantam…i’m sure he is alr having a stressful time about this whole situation Heh
(15-12-2022, 08:57 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]GUY GOES TO A PUB TO HAVE FUN, SAW WIFE HAVING FUN INSTEAD

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=81499

wearing green hat.
why not?
husband can but wife cannot?
[Image: giphy.gif]
(15-12-2022, 09:36 AM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]why not?

aunty is right.

man go pub - entertaining.

woman go pub - flirting. 

can not be like that lah.
(15-12-2022, 09:51 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]aunty is right.

man go pub - entertaining.

woman go pub - flirting. 

can not be like that lah.

1 needle see blood.
(15-12-2022, 08:59 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]please dun laugh at Cityhantam…i’m sure he is alr having a stressful time about this whole situation Heh

Is it your PRC wife at Geylang pour beer and kenna touch buttock.??
(15-12-2022, 09:55 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Is it your PRC wife at Geylang pour beer and kenna touch buttock.??

why PRc must work at Geylang…? Angry
(15-12-2022, 09:36 AM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]why not?

Agreed with you lah! Big Grin
(15-12-2022, 12:27 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]why PRc must work at Geylang…? Angry

So they are able to earn lots of money.............. Rotfl
(15-12-2022, 09:54 AM)8ighty8 Wrote: [ -> ]1 needle see blood.

😱😱🐼🥺😁😁😏🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Maybe hor she is looking this type

[Image: IMG-20221215-124954-206.jpg]
Of course cheating on you la
Always the same modus operandi
In front act innocent
Behind screw around
(15-12-2022, 12:27 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]why PRc must work at Geylang…? Angry

Why they cannot work there ?
(15-12-2022, 12:51 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe hor she is looking this type

[Image: IMG-20221215-124954-206.jpg]

From Malaysia?