GUY GOES TO A PUB TO HAVE FUN, SAW WIFE HAVING FUN INSTEAD

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=81499

please dun laugh at Cityhantam…i’m sure he is alr having a stressful time about this whole situation Heh

(15-12-2022, 08:57 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  GUY GOES TO A PUB TO HAVE FUN, SAW WIFE HAVING FUN INSTEAD

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=81499

wearing green hat.

why not?
husband can but wife cannot?

[+] 3 users Like wendychan's post

[Image: giphy.gif]

(15-12-2022, 09:36 AM)wendychan Wrote:  why not?

aunty is right.

man go pub - entertaining.

woman go pub - flirting. 

can not be like that lah.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(15-12-2022, 09:51 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  aunty is right.

man go pub - entertaining.

woman go pub - flirting. 

can not be like that lah.

1 needle see blood.
[+] 1 user Likes 8ighty8's post

(15-12-2022, 08:59 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  please dun laugh at Cityhantam…i’m sure he is alr having a stressful time about this whole situation Heh

Is it your PRC wife at Geylang pour beer and kenna touch buttock.??

(15-12-2022, 09:55 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Is it your PRC wife at Geylang pour beer and kenna touch buttock.??

why PRc must work at Geylang…? Angry

(15-12-2022, 09:36 AM)wendychan Wrote:  why not?

Agreed with you lah! Big Grin

(15-12-2022, 12:27 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  why PRc must work at Geylang…? Angry

So they are able to earn lots of money.............. Rotfl

(15-12-2022, 09:54 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  1 needle see blood.

😱😱🐼🥺😁😁😏🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Maybe hor she is looking this type

[Image: IMG-20221215-124954-206.jpg]

Of course cheating on you la
Always the same modus operandi
In front act innocent
Behind screw around

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(15-12-2022, 12:27 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  why PRc must work at Geylang…? Angry

Why they cannot work there ?