26-12-2022, 01:02 AM
26-12-2022, 01:05 AM
In early 2020, many western countries initially thought funny for human to react to a new infection disease..which was once called "Wuhan" or "Chinese" virus.
https://youtu.be/zC_-kR267SQ
26-12-2022, 01:09 AM
26-12-2022, 01:13 AM
And CCS probably lost his chance at being PM cos he called sinkies xia suay. Dun blame him though. I think he's just too honest and not careful with his words at that time. I still think he's the best among the 4g leaders.
26-12-2022, 01:15 AM
Then became Hell on Earth in countries that are supposed to have best medical care...
https://youtu.be/J7s6n_ySkmQ
26-12-2022, 01:23 AM
till nao I still dun understand why ppl fight over toilet paper, cannot use hose meh
those fight over toilet paper wan high chance karchng not clean wan
26-12-2022, 01:25 AM
26-12-2022, 01:26 AM
26-12-2022, 01:29 AM
26-12-2022, 01:47 AM
Yet...china still suffering From Their Own Covid now...Haha..
Eat their own poison...
Now desperate for Western Panadol
Their LJ sinovac really Mo Lan Yong
Eat their own poison...
Now desperate for Western Panadol
Their LJ sinovac really Mo Lan Yong
26-12-2022, 02:00 AM
(26-12-2022, 01:47 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Yet...china still suffering From Their Own Covid now...Haha..Eat their own poison...Now desperate for Western Panadol Their LJ sinovac really Mo Lan Yong
Often I wander which one is more toxic - the Virus or excrement post from from lower-end of the Human species called:
Sharexchange
![[Image: avatar_100.jpg?dateline=1658497507]](https://sgtalk.net/uploads/avatars/avatar_100.jpg?dateline=1658497507)

26-12-2022, 02:52 AM
(26-12-2022, 02:00 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Often I wander which one is more toxic - the Virus or excrement post from from lower-end of the Human species called:
Sharexchange![]()
Spelling wrong...wonder not wander..tupid
26-12-2022, 03:14 AM
(26-12-2022, 02:52 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Spelling wrong...wonder not wander..tupid
What's wrong when u already know what was the intend ?

26-12-2022, 03:20 AM
(26-12-2022, 01:13 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]And CCS probably lost his chance at being PM cos he called sinkies xia suay. Dun blame him though. I think he's just too honest and not careful with his words at that time. I still think he's the best among the 4g leaders.
(26-12-2022, 01:23 AM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]till nao I still dun understand why ppl fight over toilet paper, cannot use hose meh
Notice none of the above behavior or outcome was decided by the Virus..but by Human ?
26-12-2022, 04:22 AM
...and who says the Japs are nice and courteous folks when come to the same desperate kiasu rush for Toilet papers?
https://youtu.be/wc9XN259D0w

26-12-2022, 05:26 AM
(26-12-2022, 01:25 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Many started to die in or outside hospital and mass burial begins
https://youtu.be/NLBvglVMLEc
Flashback.
28-02-2023, 12:01 PM
3 Years Ago in Feb 2020....
Armed robbers have stolen hundreds of toilet rolls in Hong Kong, a city racked by shortages caused by coronavirus panic-buying. Toilet rolls have become hot property in the business hub, despite government assurances that supplies remain unaffected by the virus outbreak.
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2020/f...ng-spreads

Armed robbers have stolen hundreds of toilet rolls in Hong Kong, a city racked by shortages caused by coronavirus panic-buying. Toilet rolls have become hot property in the business hub, despite government assurances that supplies remain unaffected by the virus outbreak.
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2020/f...ng-spreads
28-02-2023, 12:01 PM
28-02-2023, 12:03 PM
(26-12-2022, 01:23 AM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]till nao I still dun understand why ppl fight over toilet paper, cannot use hose meh
You go and use hose during winter lor!

28-02-2023, 12:52 PM
(26-12-2022, 01:05 AM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]In early 2020, many western countries initially thought funny for human to react to a new infection disease..which was once called "Wuhan" or "Chinese" virus.
Still is Wuvid to majority of the world’s people.
Especially since recent news about China lab.
CCP, 别这么任性.
28-02-2023, 01:00 PM
(28-02-2023, 12:52 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]Still is Wuvid to majority of the world’s people. Especially since recent news about China lab. CCP, 别这么任性.
LOL! kelhot2001 yet again shows how not to post comment in SGTalk that aren't even worthy of a single toilet roll..

28-02-2023, 01:05 PM
And people think they have it hard, fighting for toilet paper.
In Peeper’s Republic, lots of peeper fighting for place in queue at Crematoriums instead.
28-02-2023, 01:07 PM
(28-02-2023, 01:05 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]And people think they have it hard, fighting for toilet paper.
You forgot to take your medicine again?