01-01-2023, 09:38 AM
01-01-2023, 09:46 AM
01-01-2023, 09:49 AM
01-01-2023, 09:52 AM
(01-01-2023, 09:46 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ].
Afraid your $$$ disappeared
Not at all ..
No matter what it won't.
I guarantee everyone here has nothing to worry about.
01-01-2023, 09:53 AM
Sinkies afraid their money goes missing? I just checked. Really heavy traffic cannot load.
01-01-2023, 09:54 AM
(01-01-2023, 09:53 AM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]Sinkies afraid their money goes missing? I just checked. Really heavy traffic cannot load.
You should have done it one hour ago. Traffic not that bad yet.
01-01-2023, 09:55 AM
(01-01-2023, 09:52 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Not at all ..
No matter what it won't.
I guarantee everyone here has nothing to worry about.
no need worry for now...................for the old people....................those in their 30s may never see their money.............Ponzi game will be up by then.............
compound interests on an ever-growing sum is impossible...............
01-01-2023, 10:01 AM
(01-01-2023, 09:53 AM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]Sinkies afraid their money goes missing? I just checked. Really heavy traffic cannot load.
You should have followed that 5354 or fartsunking fella. He logged in to check at 6 am . Kiasu.

01-01-2023, 10:04 AM
(01-01-2023, 09:55 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]no need worry for now...................for the old people....................those in their 30s may never see their money.............Ponzi game will be up by then.............When the obligation is in Singapore dollars they can always meet it even of they have to print money.
Why much Singapore always be attractive to the ultra rich in the world?
01-01-2023, 10:07 AM
(01-01-2023, 10:01 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]You should have followed that 5354 or fartsunking fella. He logged in to check at 6 am . Kiasu.
For me it's a tiny amount so kancheong for what?...
I was more to see the 200$ I deposited on 30 Dec is in.
Check tomorrow or later next week is okay. I forgot today many will rush in excitedly to see their credited interest.
Especially the people in 1M65.
01-01-2023, 10:15 AM
Rush to check for what?
Can see the credit but cannot touch or withdraw.
01-01-2023, 10:17 AM
(01-01-2023, 09:55 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]no need worry for now...................for the old people....................those in their 30s may never see their money.............Ponzi game will be up by then.............
yes for thos who are now in 20 n 30 may not see their money in the next 40 50 yrs later becos ALL LOSS N WASTED
01-01-2023, 10:18 AM
01-01-2023, 11:12 AM
(01-01-2023, 10:15 AM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Rush to check for what?
THIS STATEMENTS SHOWS YOU ARE STILL YOUNG IN AGE.
01-01-2023, 11:19 AM
(01-01-2023, 10:15 AM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Rush to check for what?
exactly whats the rush?
maybe to get the lim swee sway feeling.
01-01-2023, 11:33 AM
This is shocking! Seems too many people depend on CPF interest to survive. Has Singapore become a land of Poor Residents?
01-01-2023, 11:34 AM
any weekday u go down Tampines CPF, u can see 15-20 old ppl in the standing queue. dunno what is there to check ah check
01-01-2023, 12:23 PM
(01-01-2023, 11:12 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]THIS STATEMENTS SHOWS YOU ARE STILL YOUNG IN AGE.
Even if you are senior enough and eligible to withdraw, you still have to leave some for minimum sum scheme..
01-01-2023, 12:27 PM
(01-01-2023, 11:34 AM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]any weekday u go down Tampines CPF, u can see 15-20 old ppl in the standing queue. dunno what is there to check ah check
Old people are not internet savvy. They don’t trust digital age. No choice they have to line up there to have their queries answered.
01-01-2023, 12:29 PM
Via Singpass app no problem
01-01-2023, 12:33 PM
(01-01-2023, 12:27 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Old people are not internet savvy. They don’t trust digital age. No choice they have to line up there to have their queries answered.
That is right......

01-01-2023, 06:27 PM
Only received $17,408.87 interest for 2022...
01-01-2023, 10:13 PM
(01-01-2023, 11:34 AM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]any weekday u go down Tampines CPF, u can see 15-20 old ppl in the standing queue. dunno what is there to check ah check
Scare their hard earned monies disappear and makan by cpf mah. Just return their monies will do but the miw is stubborn as F
01-01-2023, 10:16 PM
CPF money is your children money not your.
01-01-2023, 10:19 PM
(01-01-2023, 10:16 PM)8ighty8 Wrote: [ -> ]CPF money is your children money not your.
I curse them no life to enjoy if they take my cpf monies which I already will to charity anyway
01-01-2023, 11:39 PM
These money cannot be used in heaven or hell
01-01-2023, 11:45 PM
(01-01-2023, 11:39 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]These money cannot be used in heaven or hell
Then why miw need to be paid millions? Take those millions cannot be used?
01-01-2023, 11:46 PM
(01-01-2023, 11:39 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]These money cannot be used in heaven or hell
True...sad....cannot bring along.
"Sayang c" if the sum is huge.
02-01-2023, 02:02 AM
(01-01-2023, 10:01 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]You should have followed that 5354 or fartsunking fella. He logged in to check at 6 am . Kiasu.
I more Kiasu - check online at +4 am.
HUAT AH! in all fat fat interests for OA/SA/MA before CNY- jin happy!

02-01-2023, 05:55 AM
.. Suggestions:
DPM should propose mandatory full CPF withdrawal @ 75 yo birthday, leaving Zero with CPF Board and then, Govt will give $500 a month till death .
It only costs $6,000 a year each from 75yo to probably 85yo = $60,000 which Govt can surely afford.
By Treating this $60,000 as compensation of NS allowance or payback previous lost of earnings for those serving 2 years NS
Your call..
DPM should propose mandatory full CPF withdrawal @ 75 yo birthday, leaving Zero with CPF Board and then, Govt will give $500 a month till death .
It only costs $6,000 a year each from 75yo to probably 85yo = $60,000 which Govt can surely afford.
By Treating this $60,000 as compensation of NS allowance or payback previous lost of earnings for those serving 2 years NS
Your call..