![[Image: c7f8W7L.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/c7f8W7L.jpg)
(01-01-2023, 09:46 AM)Scythian Wrote: .
Afraid your $$$ disappeared
(01-01-2023, 09:53 AM)OutBreak Wrote: Sinkies afraid their money goes missing? I just checked. Really heavy traffic cannot load.
(01-01-2023, 09:52 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Not at all ..
No matter what it won't.
I guarantee everyone here has nothing to worry about.
(01-01-2023, 09:53 AM)OutBreak Wrote: Sinkies afraid their money goes missing? I just checked. Really heavy traffic cannot load.
(01-01-2023, 09:55 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: no need worry for now...................for the old people....................those in their 30s may never see their money.............Ponzi game will be up by then.............When the obligation is in Singapore dollars they can always meet it even of they have to print money.
compound interests on an ever-growing sum is impossible...............
(01-01-2023, 10:01 AM)surfer Wrote: You should have followed that 5354 or fartsunking fella. He logged in to check at 6 am . Kiasu.
(01-01-2023, 09:55 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: no need worry for now...................for the old people....................those in their 30s may never see their money.............Ponzi game will be up by then.............
compound interests on an ever-growing sum is impossible...............
(01-01-2023, 10:15 AM)hansamu Wrote: Rush to check for what?
Can see the credit but cannot touch or withdraw.
(01-01-2023, 10:15 AM)hansamu Wrote: Rush to check for what?
Can see the credit but cannot touch or withdraw.
(01-01-2023, 11:34 AM)limpeh394 Wrote: any weekday u go down Tampines CPF, u can see 15-20 old ppl in the standing queue. dunno what is there to check ah check