Full Version: NUS Prof:Believing booster is the way out of this surge is going down slippery slope
These two doctors are being irresponsible. If you want to criticize, you should provide your own alternative suggestion. Don't just shit over an idea and walk away. Totally no value add.
TS was full of praise for angmoh vaccines!  Laughing
Pointing out facts also need alternate solution?
Don't you know that there is no solution as at today?

The only solution is lock down for two months. Get it.
 Will you implement?
(02-10-2021, 10:32 AM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]These two doctors are being irresponsible. If you want to criticize, you should provide your own alternative suggestion. Don't just shit over an idea and walk away. Totally no value add.

Exactly, like those old iron teeth froggies …. whine whine bitch bitch throw tantrum like a small spoilt baby ….. when ask, then what do you suggest? Will become defensive and more whining and bitching …...
(02-10-2021, 11:43 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote: [ -> ]Pointing out facts also need alternate solution?

Will you implement?

Lock down not gonna happen …. so far only 70 death ….. dengue kills more in 1 year

More people have died from dengue than from Covid-19 in Singapore this year (2020)

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...-this-year
how now ?

Go for Sinovac ?
(02-10-2021, 10:32 AM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]These two doctors are being irresponsible. If you want to criticize, you should provide your own alternative suggestion. Don't just shit over an idea and walk away. Totally no value add.
Thumbs_down Thumbs_down Thumbs_down

But these two doctors have very impressive credentials.
Where got such thingy as lasting immunity ? ...even fools also know, stipiod ivory tower bookworms ... chiak laow bee.
(28-09-2021, 10:17 AM)freedom Wrote: [ -> ]This so called "experts" are lying. Judging from the facts, the vaccinated had died and countless victims of vaccination, the vaccine is not only useless but also extremely harmful to the body. Your health will deteriorate over time post vaccination. This is toxin, no doubt at all.

The number of people died from the vaccine is significantly higher than not vaccinated. These is already proven. Those vaxxed are only waiting for variants to kill them now.

I think more will die from booster side effects before they die from covid.

Being irresponsible is pushing something that even the FDA and CDC don't recommend - booster shots for below 65 year old folks.

Why this mad push? 

Doctors coming out to express concerns shouldn't be condemned just because they are against the gahmen's narrative.  It is always good to have alternative views

No one owns a monopoly on truth.... especially when it comes to covid
(02-10-2021, 12:09 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]how now ?

Go for Sinovac ?

Go for your own natural immunity
at least they are infectious disease experts, no solution but stating the facts
(02-10-2021, 11:52 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Exactly, like those old iron teeth froggies …. whine whine bitch bitch throw tantrum like a small spoilt baby ….. when ask, then what do you suggest? Will become defensive and more whining and bitching …...

Isn't it obvious that they are suggesting no booster shots?
(02-10-2021, 01:51 PM)freedom Wrote: [ -> ]I think more will die from booster side effects before they die from covid.

Then MOH must be aware of this, and not to recommend the 3rd jab.
(02-10-2021, 01:58 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Isn't it obvious that they are suggesting no booster shots?

Then dun jab lor …. why make so much noise?
(02-10-2021, 01:51 PM)freedom Wrote: [ -> ]I think more will die from booster side effects before they die from covid.

Any data or information to that, would be keen to know.
in time of crisis, really need ppl with the courage, conscience and knowledge to speak up
(02-10-2021, 02:02 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Then dun jab lor …. why make so much noise?
No freedom of speech meh? If support gahmen narrative then not making noise?
SG economy VERY desperate liao lah. Cannot don't open. if don't open mean must open the other door with master key.
[Image: covid.gif]
(02-10-2021, 02:40 PM)wulala Wrote: [ -> ]SG economy VERY desperate liao lah. Cannot don't open. if don't open mean must open the other door with master key.

Yes, with this covid infections it will adversely affect SG economy.  Then our govt. will want to keep to get a  good GDP.  But now that the infections are in four digits, they should think twice before trying to relax the restrictions...

The 2 doctors are not responsible to give solutions. Their job is to tell us medically, their professional inputs.

If their professional inputs suck or wrong, other doctors can whack them as well.

Your stand is the typical govt stand, which want solutions to be fed to them in silver platter.
(02-10-2021, 03:59 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]

You changed your mind about efficacy of angmoh vaccines now?
Believing is not certainly.They actually know nuts by just throwing their weight by believing!
It is by God's grace and mercy many are still alive.
(02-10-2021, 01:58 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Isn't it obvious that they are suggesting no booster shots?

Will The Gov come after those who said 3rd Jabs no use ?
(02-10-2021, 11:43 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote: [ -> ]Pointing out facts also need alternate solution?

Will you implement?
Don know why this OYK n Larence Wong sibei chiam?. Money not enough. Must open economy fast fast
[Image: nudie.gif]
NUS Prof??? Dun keep me laughing on these worldclassed assholes. lol