'He contacted me already': Liu Wen-cheng's manager and aunt say singer still alive
Read more 📍
https://bit.ly/3S6pVWE
Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
(16-02-2023, 03:59 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]so alive or uplorry ?
Netizens here said up lorry, new news says still alive...........don't know who is lying............?

Ok. Sgbutt can go kiss him and lick his butt.
Like I said it is reported he now lives in Philipines not USA.
Am so glad that he is alive. He wil live up a hundred years. Hv been listening to his songs for the past 2 days.
Think he is doing this for publicity. He is making a comeback soon.
(16-02-2023, 04:07 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Think he is doing this for publicity. He is making a comeback soon.
If he does comes to Singapore, I wil get his concert tkt. A few years back, I did contact Yueh Lei to learn singing from him. But, is too ex. He passed away at age 58 from cancer. His singing voice is so good.
Can STRAITS TIMES be reporting fake news?
(16-02-2023, 04:07 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Think he is doing this for publicity. He is making a comeback soon.
no no Dynamite Kor Kor, he all along don't want to go back sing as quit from entertainment industry.
(16-02-2023, 04:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]no no Dynamite Kor Kor, he all along don't want to go back sing as quit from entertainment industry.
Why don't he come forward and talk to dispel all rumours about him dying................

Netizens are boliao in spreading hoaxes. Don't know Jackie Chan and Jack Ma "died" how many times already.
(16-02-2023, 04:25 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Why don't he come forward and talk to dispel all rumours about him dying................ 
He do mention " also good people say I RIP "
aka means He DON'T bother who say this and that.
Because why got his news partly " Some feel his manager or who keep asking him come out Sing but he don't want " so come out Rumours claim he RIP
WTF, I bursted out in tears when I heard the news he died.... LIU WEN ZHENG remember this post !
LIU WEN ZHENG, u better get on TV and apologise to fans like me.
maybe those news got it wrong
he discovered his lan jiao dead and not him
(16-02-2023, 03:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]'He contacted me already': Liu Wen-cheng's manager and aunt say singer still alive
Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3S6pVWE
Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
Is he coming to Singapore soon leh?

(16-02-2023, 04:04 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Like I said it is reported he now lives in Philipines not USA.
one of his songs got english 'play back play back'??? if you know which song can play back?
Just can't trust anything on social media.
Must confirm and double confirm.
(16-02-2023, 04:15 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]If he does comes to Singapore, I wil get his concert tkt. A few years back, I did contact Yueh Lei to learn singing from him. But, is too ex. He passed away at age 58 from cancer. His singing voice is so good.
https://youtu.be/fCBBHOVE8hY
(16-02-2023, 04:15 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]If he does comes to Singapore, I wil get his concert tkt. A few years back, I did contact Yueh Lei to learn singing from him. But, is too ex. He passed away at age 58 from cancer. His singing voice is so good.
Must show to prove alive or dead mah!

I also contacted pet shop boys to learn singing but they also very expensive
Seriously who will stay in pedo/ criminal haven phillipines especially when they have liu wen zhengs type of money? Definitely still living in the US. the ex manager oso full of bs. at first keep insisting he mati and rubbish others who claim otherwise . now change mind say iz hoax. think liu wenzheng was trying 2 hide from him actually.
(16-02-2023, 09:26 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Seriously who will stay in pedo/ criminal haven phillipines especially when they have liu wen zhengs type of money? Definitely still living in the US. the ex manager oso full of bs. at first keep insisting he mati and rubbish others who claim otherwise . now change mind say iz hoax. think liu wenzheng was trying 2 hide from him actually.
Seems it is the way you say it......................

(16-02-2023, 09:40 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]https://stars.udn.com/star/story/10088/6974917
His aunt says he is in the phillipines, not that he lives there.
Whether he lives in the Philippines or is currently in the Philippines, he should come out to prove that he is alive and kicking..............

Nice titties