Threads: 38,071
Likes Given: 67,212
'He contacted me already': Liu Wen-cheng's manager and aunt say singer still alive
Read more 📍
https://bit.ly/3S6pVWE
Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
Likes Given: 496
Threads: 546
Likes Given: 474
(16-02-2023, 03:59 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: so alive or uplorry ?
Netizens here said up lorry, new news says still alive...........don't know who is lying............?
Threads: 692
Likes Given: 983
Ok. Sgbutt can go kiss him and lick his butt.
Threads: 8,199
Likes Given: 672
Like I said it is reported he now lives in Philipines not USA.
Threads: 12
Likes Given: 7,683
Am so glad that he is alive. He wil live up a hundred years. Hv been listening to his songs for the past 2 days.
Threads: 652
Likes Given: 93
Think he is doing this for publicity. He is making a comeback soon.
Threads: 12
Likes Given: 7,683
(16-02-2023, 04:07 PM)dynamite Wrote: Think he is doing this for publicity. He is making a comeback soon.
If he does comes to Singapore, I wil get his concert tkt. A few years back, I did contact Yueh Lei to learn singing from him. But, is too ex. He passed away at age 58 from cancer. His singing voice is so good.
(This post was last modified: 16-02-2023, 04:17 PM by
Gemstar.)
Threads: 383
Likes Given: 215
Can STRAITS TIMES be reporting fake news?
Threads: 10,840
Likes Given: 12
(16-02-2023, 04:07 PM)dynamite Wrote: Think he is doing this for publicity. He is making a comeback soon.
no no Dynamite Kor Kor, he all along don't want to go back sing as quit from entertainment industry.
(16-02-2023, 04:23 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: no no Dynamite Kor Kor, he all along don't want to go back sing as quit from entertainment industry.
Why don't he come forward and talk to dispel all rumours about him dying................
Threads: 98
Likes Given: 286
Netizens are boliao in spreading hoaxes. Don't know Jackie Chan and Jack Ma "died" how many times already.
(16-02-2023, 04:25 PM)debono Wrote: Why don't he come forward and talk to dispel all rumours about him dying................ 
He do mention " also good people say I RIP "
aka means He DON'T bother who say this and that.
Because why got his news partly " Some feel his manager or who keep asking him come out Sing but he don't want " so come out Rumours claim he RIP
Threads: 44
Likes Given: 1,474
WTF, I bursted out in tears when I heard the news he died.... LIU WEN ZHENG remember this post !
Threads: 44
Likes Given: 1,474
LIU WEN ZHENG, u better get on TV and apologise to fans like me.
Threads: 90
Likes Given: 301
maybe those news got it wrong
he discovered his lan jiao dead and not him
Likes Given: 11,307
(16-02-2023, 03:55 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 'He contacted me already': Liu Wen-cheng's manager and aunt say singer still alive
Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3S6pVWE
Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
Is he coming to Singapore soon leh?
Threads: 383
Likes Given: 215
(16-02-2023, 05:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: 
https://m.facebook.com/video/video.php?v...4578922895&__cft__
歌王跟他的爱人吧???
Threads: 573
Likes Given: 953
(16-02-2023, 04:04 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Like I said it is reported he now lives in Philipines not USA.
one of his songs got english 'play back play back'??? if you know which song can play back?
Threads: 228
Likes Given: 840
Just can't trust anything on social media.
Must confirm and double confirm.
Threads: 652
Likes Given: 93
(16-02-2023, 04:15 PM)Gemstar Wrote: If he does comes to Singapore, I wil get his concert tkt. A few years back, I did contact Yueh Lei to learn singing from him. But, is too ex. He passed away at age 58 from cancer. His singing voice is so good.
https://youtu.be/fCBBHOVE8hY
Likes Given: 11,307
(16-02-2023, 04:15 PM)Gemstar Wrote: If he does comes to Singapore, I wil get his concert tkt. A few years back, I did contact Yueh Lei to learn singing from him. But, is too ex. He passed away at age 58 from cancer. His singing voice is so good.
Must show to prove alive or dead mah!
Threads: 87
Likes Given: 76
I also contacted pet shop boys to learn singing but they also very expensive
Threads: 658
Likes Given: 1,685
Seriously who will stay in pedo/ criminal haven phillipines especially when they have liu wen zhengs type of money? Definitely still living in the US. the ex manager oso full of bs. at first keep insisting he mati and rubbish others who claim otherwise . now change mind say iz hoax. think liu wenzheng was trying 2 hide from him actually.
(16-02-2023, 09:26 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Seriously who will stay in pedo/ criminal haven phillipines especially when they have liu wen zhengs type of money? Definitely still living in the US. the ex manager oso full of bs. at first keep insisting he mati and rubbish others who claim otherwise . now change mind say iz hoax. think liu wenzheng was trying 2 hide from him actually.
Seems it is the way you say it......................
Threads: 658
Likes Given: 1,685
https://stars.udn.com/star/story/10088/6974917
His aunt says he is in the phillipines, not that he lives there.
(16-02-2023, 09:40 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: https://stars.udn.com/star/story/10088/6974917
His aunt says he is in the phillipines, not that he lives there.
Whether he lives in the Philippines or is currently in the Philippines, he should come out to prove that he is alive and kicking..............
Threads: 256
Likes Given: 7,131
Nice titties