Full Version: I have bought Poco X5 Pro 5g and it arriving either tomorrow or Monday.

LupCheong

I have upgraded to 67 watts charging Poco X5 Pro 5g from my 33 watts charging Poco M5 pro 5g. I have bought Poco X5 Pro 5g and it arriving either tomorrow or Monday. I order it on 14 February 2023.

[Image: IMG-20230217-211256.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230217-211434.jpg]

LupCheong

I order on valentine day 14 February. Today it is in Singapore Liao.

LupCheong

Either tomorrow or Monday will arrive.
this one is using Qualcomm chipset.

software should be more stable.

LupCheong

Today Saturday is half day. If today after 12pm no delivery mean my phone will delivery to me on Monday as my phone yesterday Friday already reach changi airport.
TS had to work hard to buy this lok kok Tiong phone.

Congrats TS.
Poco x5 vs iPhone 14 camera test

(18-02-2023, 08:45 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]TS had to work hard to buy this lok kok Tiong phone.

Congrats TS.

U can't afford no need so jealous lah. iPhone got ahnn one can get for Free if u suck ahnn coks. Rotfl
Typical cheap and good xiaomi product. To billions of kelling hotdogs who love xiaomi, the deeper the love, the deeper the hate

LupCheong

It has reached Singapore but don't know when will deliver to me.
(18-02-2023, 08:45 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]TS had to work hard to buy this lok kok Tiong phone.

Congrats TS.

Low SES mah...
(18-02-2023, 09:43 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Low SES mah...

U high SES eating from tray return? Rotfl
(18-02-2023, 09:43 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Low SES mah...

Why can’t these brands work harder to be a little more high SES? They should!
(18-02-2023, 09:42 AM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]It has reached Singapore but don't know when will deliver to me.
Once it reached the local sorting distribution, it will take abt a day or two.
Its like your seller is from HK. Your phone if has issue , you also will have issue😅
(18-02-2023, 10:34 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]Why can’t these brands work harder to be a little more high SES? They should!

U mean should manufacture in your ahnn country? Rotfl

LupCheong

(18-02-2023, 10:41 AM)Ernesto Wrote: [ -> ]Once it reached the local sorting distribution, it will take abt a day or two.
Its like your seller is from HK. Your phone if has issue , you also will have issue😅
Ok thank

LupCheong

Now my app still no delivery message mean is Monday Liao.

LupCheong

I think my phone Monday will come Liao.
(18-02-2023, 05:40 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]I think my phone Monday will come Liao.

My spouse old phone Poco X3 complain is very heavy. Your new Poco how heavy?

LupCheong

(18-02-2023, 05:44 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]My spouse old phone Poco X3 complain is very heavy. Your new Poco how heavy?
They say like 180 grams
(18-02-2023, 06:07 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]They say like 180 grams

You big size in real life? If hold the phone long time in hand will sour?

LupCheong

(18-02-2023, 06:08 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]You big size in real life? If hold the phone long time in hand will sour?
My height 171cm and weight about 85kg. No my hand will not feel sour if I hold my phone for long time(think I use to it Liao). Sometimes holding phone for over an hour.

LupCheong

(18-02-2023, 06:08 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]You big size in real life? If hold the phone long time in hand will sour?

(18-02-2023, 06:19 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]My height 171cm and weight about 85kg. No my hand will not feel sour if I hold my phone for long time(think I use to it Liao). Sometimes holding phone for over an hour.

My old Poco m4 pro 5g I currently using weight 195 grams and I don't feel hand sour when hold for long period of time

LupCheong

I think most likely my Poco X5 Pro 5g phone will cum on Monday.

LupCheong

Think delivery will be on Tuesday instead on Monday as my phone reached Singapore on Sunday 19 February 6.34pm
I ordered Poco F4 GT... my Poco F2 Pro decided to join the boot loop party

LupCheong

Now still no delivery message on my shopping app.

LupCheong

My Poco X5 pro phone will be delivered to me today.
(22-02-2023, 01:41 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]My Poco X5 pro phone will be delivered to me today.

Hope your package dun arrive in box of tissue papers! Laughing

LupCheong

(22-02-2023, 01:55 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Hope your package dun arrive in box of tissue papers! Laughing
I buy from the official shop. Import from China.