Threads: 8,445

Likes Given: 685
Poco x5 vs iPhone 14 camera test

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
(18-02-2023, 08:45 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: TS had to work hard to buy this lok kok Tiong phone.
Congrats TS.
U can't afford no need so jealous lah. iPhone got ahnn one can get for Free if u suck ahnn coks.

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,180
Typical cheap and good xiaomi product. To billions of kelling hotdogs who love xiaomi, the deeper the love, the deeper the hate
It has reached Singapore but don't know when will deliver to me.

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 622
(18-02-2023, 08:45 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: TS had to work hard to buy this lok kok Tiong phone.
Congrats TS.
Low SES mah...

(18-02-2023, 09:43 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Low SES mah...
U high SES eating from tray return?

Threads: 8

Likes Given: 108
(18-02-2023, 09:43 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Low SES mah...
Why can’t these brands work harder to be a little more high SES? They should!
(This post was last modified: 18-02-2023, 10:34 AM by
kelhot2001.)

Threads: 56

Likes Given: 206
(18-02-2023, 09:42 AM)LupCheong Wrote: It has reached Singapore but don't know when will deliver to me.
Once it reached the local sorting distribution, it will take abt a day or two.
Its like your seller is from HK. Your phone if has issue , you also will have issue😅
(This post was last modified: 18-02-2023, 10:43 AM by
Ernesto.)

(18-02-2023, 10:34 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: Why can’t these brands work harder to be a little more high SES? They should!
U mean should manufacture in your ahnn country?
Now my app still no delivery message mean is Monday Liao.
I think my phone Monday will come Liao.

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
(18-02-2023, 05:40 PM)LupCheong Wrote: I think my phone Monday will come Liao.
My spouse old phone Poco X3 complain is very heavy. Your new Poco how heavy?

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
(18-02-2023, 06:07 PM)LupCheong Wrote: They say like 180 grams
You big size in real life? If hold the phone long time in hand will sour?
I think most likely my Poco X5 Pro 5g phone will cum on Monday.
Think delivery will be on Tuesday instead on Monday as my phone reached Singapore on Sunday 19 February 6.34pm

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 6
I ordered Poco F4 GT... my Poco F2 Pro decided to join the boot loop party
Now still no delivery message on my shopping app.
My Poco X5 pro phone will be delivered to me today.

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860
(22-02-2023, 01:41 PM)LupCheong Wrote: My Poco X5 pro phone will be delivered to me today.
Hope your package dun arrive in box of tissue papers!
(22-02-2023, 01:55 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: Hope your package dun arrive in box of tissue papers! 
I buy from the official shop. Import from China.