Full Version: [GPGT] PRC MILITARY OFFICER DON'T KNOW HOW TO HOLD A RIFLE.
Wumaos must feel super embarrassed that they're shilling for a country whose military officers are this crap! 

[Image: ckSfe1.jpg]

https://www.reddit.com/r/NonCredibleDefe...a_officer/ 
The guy is probably not accustomed to the SAR21’s bullpup design, that’s why his hands are still reaching instinctively for the back of the rifle.

Bullpub designs have fallen out of favor and many advanced militaries have begun to phase out for quite a while. If I’m not wrong the PLA has also relegated their bullpup designs to backend / reserve units since 2018 and their current standard newer rifle is also a conventional layout.

In other words our SAR21 is too outdated and he is not used to it.
Hahaa....look at how our SAF officers try not to embarass him......because they know ccp face value is very important
Aiya that's their problems lah.

Why low ses pdf like to care about them so much?
I also dun know how to hold. What's so surprising?
well not surprised

the opportunity to take the saying of
the enemy of your enemy is your friend
(23-02-2023, 01:17 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]well not surprised

the opportunity to take the saying of
the enemy of your enemy is your friend

Ask Biden to hold to show you lor!  Rotfl
Have you hold AR 15 rifle before ?...some people might not how to hold it too!...
me only know how to operate big canon.
(23-02-2023, 12:08 PM)maxsanic Wrote: [ -> ]The guy is probably not accustomed to the SAR21’s bullpup design, that’s why his hands are still reaching instinctively for the back of the rifle.

Bullpub designs have fallen out of favor and many advanced militaries have begun to phase out for quite a while. If I’m not wrong the PLA has also relegated their bullpup designs to backend / reserve units since 2018 and their current standard newer rifle is also a conventional layout.

Excuse lai liao! Excuses lai liao!

祖国千万不能丢面子!
(23-02-2023, 12:20 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Hahaa....look at how our SAF officers try not to embarass him......because they know ccp face value is very important

CCP’s face more important than country.

No other way for CCP to survive.
Why a kelling hotdog cares so about china's face leh?
This gang so free, everyday dig ahtiong bs gao gao and smell ah?
(23-02-2023, 11:42 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Wumaos must feel super embarrassed that they're shilling for a country whose military officers are this crap! 

CCP always makes things challenging for Wumaos.

LupCheong

Thread starter older and younger sisters very good(expert) in holding his father tiny 1cm rifle inside their mouth.
(23-02-2023, 02:23 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Thread starter older and younger sisters very good(expert) in holding his father tiny 1cm rifle inside their mouth.

[Image: main-qimg-9db3ea436fb49c1d4f4a283a5ecdf92c-lq]

Joke is on you Wumao scum. I don't have sisters. And CB kia don't insult people's parents. I know yours didn't teach you that, seeing as how you grew up an orphan after they died in the Cultural Revolution.
(23-02-2023, 11:42 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Wumaos must feel super embarrassed that they're shilling for a country whose military officers are this crap! 

5000 years Ancient PRC military office

you look at the way he hold the new age rifle

it is this ancient artifact he is used too
[Image: 240_F_301655003_jF2lnLS9AFXpNS1y5k5WBlXeXfyfaj3A.jpg]
(23-02-2023, 12:08 PM)maxsanic Wrote: [ -> ]The guy is probably not accustomed to the SAR21’s bullpup design, that’s why his hands are still reaching instinctively for the back of the rifle.

you ask Pinky to hold this rifle.................he will have the barrel pointing backwards........... Rotfl

LupCheong

(23-02-2023, 04:25 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ][Image: main-qimg-9db3ea436fb49c1d4f4a283a5ecdf92c-lq]

Joke is on you Wumao scum. I don't have sisters. And CB kia don't insult people's parents. I know yours didn't teach you that, seeing as how you grew up an orphan after they died in the Cultural Revolution.

Anti-China Anti-Chinese dog jealous of my HARDWORKING China until need to curse my parents. Really low class stupid new citizen from India.

LupCheong

All HARDWORKING Chinese take note, Thread starter is a new citizen from smelly India.
(23-02-2023, 01:19 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Ask Biden to hold to show you lor!  Rotfl
Please don't do that, he might look into the barrel and talk to somebody..

LupCheong

Stupid ugly thread starter always open fake news thread to smear China because jealous of my beautiful China.

To teach a person how to fire a rifle, they need to have a BG and a full colonel ...... Big Grin
Alamak.......liddat Arsemarrycunts and lap poodles sure conquer China wan.
If a general needs to hold a rifle to shoot means the war is going to be over lah. Rotfl
(23-02-2023, 12:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]I also dun know how to hold. What's so surprising?
hardworking wumao
CCP cult militia really a disgrace and a shame.

How to fight war when the ah tiongs don't even know how to hold rifle? LOL!

Should just surrender like how they did to their ang moh father Russia. Just see how much land China lose to their ang moh master can already.
To triggered Pukimak the amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL holding his kuku chau doing parade liao lah cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif