Full Version: [GVGT] CHINA IS NO LONGER THE WORLD'S FACTORY.

COPE AND SEETHE WUMAOS. THE WORLD NO LONGER NEEDS OR WANTS CHINA TO PRODUCE ITS GOODS ANYMORE. 
(24-02-2023, 03:06 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]

COPE AND SEETHE WUMAOS. THE WORLD NO LONGER NEEDS OR WANTS CHINA TO PRODUCE ITS GOODS ANYMORE. 

This type of FAKE NEWS you also get so sexcited with ?  Rotfl
China is working towards moving from manufacturing to service focused economy…u disagree Shittyhantum?
Doesn't matter lah. Ahtiongs dun worry, why amd so worried?
(24-02-2023, 08:26 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]China is working towards moving from manufacturing to service focused economy…u disagree Shittyhantum?

When did Xi Jinping engaged you as his top economic advisor?  Thinking  Rotfl
(24-02-2023, 08:30 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]When did Xi Jinping engaged you as his top economic advisor?  Thinking  Rotfl

u never pay attention when ccp bosses talking? Laughing like that how to get your promotion?
(24-02-2023, 08:33 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]u never pay attention when ccp bosses talking? Laughing like that how to get your promotion?

You always open your mouth wide to wait for them to fart?  Tongue  Rotfl
(24-02-2023, 08:35 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You always open your mouth wide to wait for them to fart?  Tongue  Rotfl

no leh…is that something u commonly do? Bigeyes
(24-02-2023, 08:26 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]China is working towards moving from manufacturing to service focused economy…u disagree Shittyhantum?

The labour cost in China is increasing, therefore they are shifting from manufacturing of cheap products to higher end products................... Big Grin
Aiya leave it to them to resolve their problems lah. We hv enough of our own to handle. Even bedok chwee kueh price is double now
(24-02-2023, 09:03 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya leave it to them to resolve their problems lah. We hv enough of our own to handle. Even bedok chwee kueh price is double now

How much is the bedok Chwee Kueh selling now..............? Big Grin
Yes....all go ahnn country produce with 50% defects. Would u buy ahnn iPhone?
(24-02-2023, 11:57 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Yes....all go ahnn country produce with 50% defects. Would u buy ahnn iPhone?

Even without defects iPhones already force you to replace them every two years due to planned obsolescence. 

You really think 100% no defects means something anymore?
Funny companies moving out but foreign investment went sky high. Doesn't tally leh.
(24-02-2023, 12:15 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Funny companies moving out but foreign investment went sky high. Doesn't tally leh.

You do realise CCP stats cannot be trusted right? They can claim any amount they want, nobody can audit also.
(24-02-2023, 12:28 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]You do realise CCP stats cannot be trusted right? They can claim any amount they want, nobody can audit also.

Then which country stats u believe? Rotfl
(24-02-2023, 12:39 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Then which country stats u believe? Rotfl

Eh, we talking about China here, don't try and change the focus. 

Believing any other country's stats doesn't make China's more trustworthy.

Fucking wumao tactic.
Aiya, low ses pdf wants to trust china for what?
(24-02-2023, 12:44 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]Eh, we talking about China here, don't try and change the focus. 

Believing any other country's stats doesn't make China's more trustworthy.

Fucking wumao tactic.

So u r just another angmo cok sucker believing Wuhan virus was China creation? Rotfl

Suck a dumbfark!
The world is already decoupling and abandoning third world china.

There is a reason why all the ah tiongs are jobless. There are no more foreign factories in china, all have pulled out.

Very soon ah tiongs need to eat tree barks and grass.
To Pukimak the amdk arse lickers stooge’s
Buay song hor humji liao lah cheo kau peng
https://youtu.be/JJeU4OA0upQ?si=roxCbF2jMrduXXkZ

https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
Those dirty and cheap jobs can pass on to poor and low ses countries like ink deer and vietcong lah.

China will go for AI, EV, chip, solar, drone, hsr, space technologies...
Apple had almost succeeded in hollowing out the factories of its China suppliers.
E.g. Empty shops near the former Apple optical lens supplier 6 months ago:

But thanks to Huawei, the semicon and phone parts-related factories are now roaring back to business.