Full Version: Guess this place in SG
Seen this place before? I believe 90% never been there.

[Image: 20220626-101751.jpg]
Tower n Bird observation "Hide 1C" at Sungei Buloh ?

https://goo.gl/maps/aZ4Vq3vzZdxJzjmL7
(24-02-2023, 07:02 PM)sgxin Wrote: [ -> ]Tower n Bird observation "Hide 1C" at Sungei Buloh ?

https://goo.gl/maps/aZ4Vq3vzZdxJzjmL7

Wow u Google.
Now then I know
(24-02-2023, 07:04 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Wow u Google.

My last visit was around 9-10 years ago.
I have no recollection of the tower, but I do remember the bird watching sheds.
Googled for the latter and the "window" profile matches the one below, so did a further search on Google map to find the exact hideout.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/wildsingapore/27960321899
(24-02-2023, 07:24 PM)sgxin Wrote: [ -> ]My last visit was around 9-10 years ago.
I have no recollection of the tower, but I do remember the bird watching sheds.
Googled for the latter and the "window" profile matches the one below, so did a further search on Google map to find the exact hideout.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/wildsingapore/27960321899

What about this one.

[Image: 20220529-105711.jpg]

[Image: 20220529-105159.jpg]
i hate all these places....................i scared of bugs and spiders...........
(24-02-2023, 07:52 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]i hate all these places....................i scared of bugs and spiders...........

Alamak...I've been there at least 100x. Got snakes, monitor lizard and crocodiles. All big big ones I've seen.

Beside the park got many types of farms there. Cow, goats, frogs and a rare crab farm. Also got a few restaurants there.... Bollywood restaurant is there. Last time got our mushroom farm that supply to NTUC...but closed down liao. I used to go there buy shitake mushroom every week. Now also got veg supermart hidden inside there.
(24-02-2023, 08:00 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Alamak...I've been there at least 100x. Got snakes, monitor lizard and crocodiles. All big big ones I've seen.

Beside the park got many types of farms there. Cow, goats, frogs and a rare crab farm. Also got a few restaurants there.... Bollywood restaurant is there. Last time got our mushroom farm that supply to NTUC...but closed down liao. I used to go there buy shitake mushroom every week. Now also got veg supermart hidden inside there.
Bollywood restaurant is there.  Ivy
Low SES area ....
(25-02-2023, 10:06 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Low SES area ....

Tray return more atas. Rotfl
(25-02-2023, 10:03 AM)Rubitin Wrote: [ -> ]Bollywood restaurant is there.  Ivy

Met her many times. She's always chatting with customers.
(25-02-2023, 10:03 AM)Rubitin Wrote: [ -> ]Bollywood restaurant is there.  Ivy

Lately very little news about her...
Low profile liao.
(24-02-2023, 07:52 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]i hate all these places....................i scared of bugs and spiders...........

If kena chased by monkeys how?
(25-02-2023, 10:36 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Met her many times. She's always chatting with customers.

OIC,  she's been very low key lately.. i remember her sausage joke. Big Grin

https://youtu.be/Tlrbcb63kCA