Got caught in the rain outside...looks like it's not stopping.
nice weather, good for sleeping.
Year of the Water Rabbit

Mrt and bus freaking packed.
My kkj all drenched

(28-02-2023, 06:51 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]My kkj all drenched 
Why did not wear a 'cap'.......?

(28-02-2023, 06:53 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Why did not wear a 'cap'.......? 
Because usually is in some meimei’s mouth

(28-02-2023, 06:55 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Because usually is in some meimei’s mouth 
Sure is meinei not some transgender mouth?
Surprising no " ponding " ???
(28-02-2023, 06:57 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Sure is meinei not some transgender mouth?
Yes, I checked

Our weather forecast is always wrong, we were told the rainy days are over.
Jialat so many OLs wear coloured bra under their white shirt
(28-02-2023, 07:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Our weather forecast is anyways wrong, we were told the rainy days are over.
Yes, weather forecast is always 50% accurate, either it is rainy or sunny. I heard that for the next few weeks there will be sunshine................

How nice to play in the rain.
(28-02-2023, 06:53 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Why did not wear a 'cap'.......? 
Might be the cap too small and expensive.
Tomorrow whole day raining also
like that my beautiful beautiful lace panty cannot dry leh
(28-02-2023, 08:08 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]like that my beautiful beautiful lace panty cannot dry leh
No dry then don't wear lor.
(28-02-2023, 08:08 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]like that my beautiful beautiful lace panty cannot dry leh
Can use
1. Hair dryer
2. Use mouth to blow
3. Hang on the standing fans
Which want do you use?
As long as can see the outlines of your labia majora and labia minora

(28-02-2023, 08:10 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]As long as can see the outlines of your labia majora and labia minora 
you can wear wet thongs and bikini
you cannot wear wet lace panty one
(28-02-2023, 08:15 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]you can wear wet thongs and bikini
you cannot wear wet lace panty one
When I future I have this fetish I will be sure to let u know

Our reservoirs will be 100% full
Will rain till tomorrow night
(28-02-2023, 08:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Which one is you in the peekture? 
Which is FA?