Raining non stop...

Got caught in the rain outside...looks like it's not stopping.

nice weather, good for sleeping.

Year of the Water Rabbit  Big Grin

Mrt and bus freaking packed.

My kkj all drenched Sad

(28-02-2023, 06:51 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  My kkj all drenched Sad

Why did not wear a 'cap'.......? Big Grin

(28-02-2023, 06:53 PM)debono Wrote:  Why did not wear a 'cap'.......? Big Grin

Because usually is in some meimei’s mouth Big Grin

(28-02-2023, 06:55 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Because usually is in some meimei’s mouth Big Grin

Sure is meinei not some transgender mouth?

Surprising no " ponding " ???

(28-02-2023, 06:57 PM)sgh Wrote:  Sure is meinei not some transgender mouth?

Yes, I checked Big Grin

Our weather forecast is always wrong, we were told the rainy days are over.

[Image: Screenshot-20230228-192402-Google.jpg]

Tonight 22 degree again.
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

Jialat so many OLs wear coloured bra under their white shirt
[+] 1 user Likes XiXiPee's post

(28-02-2023, 07:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Our weather forecast is anyways wrong, we were told the rainy days are over.

Yes, weather forecast is always 50% accurate, either it is rainy or sunny.  I heard that for the next few weeks there will be sunshine................ Big Grin

How nice to play in the rain.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(28-02-2023, 06:53 PM)debono Wrote:  Why did not wear a 'cap'.......? Big Grin

Might be the cap too small and expensive.

Tomorrow whole day raining also

like that my beautiful beautiful lace panty cannot dry leh

(28-02-2023, 08:08 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  like that my beautiful beautiful lace panty cannot dry leh

No dry then don't wear lor.

(28-02-2023, 08:08 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  like that my beautiful beautiful lace panty cannot dry leh

Can use 
1. Hair dryer
2. Use mouth to blow 
3. Hang on the standing fans 

Which want do you use?

As long as can see the outlines of your labia majora and labia minora Big Grin

https://youtu.be/tBBys5TLxCI

(28-02-2023, 08:10 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  As long as can see the outlines of your labia majora and labia minora Big Grin

you can wear wet thongs and bikini

you cannot wear wet lace panty one

https://youtu.be/kCOjG1hGt7w

(28-02-2023, 08:15 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you can wear wet thongs and bikini

you cannot wear wet lace panty one

When I future I have this fetish I will be sure to let u know Big Grin

Our reservoirs will be 100% full

(28-02-2023, 08:16 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  When I future I have this fetish I will be sure to let u know Big Grin

no need

you just join and be a drag queen in their canival show

https://th.bing.com/th?id=OIF.QzC6FpbDTb7ak%2fqeOLcZjA&pid=ImgDet&dpr=2.8&PC=EMMX01

(28-02-2023, 08:22 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  no need

you just join and be a drag queen in their canival show

https://th.bing.com/th?id=OIF.QzC6FpbDTb7ak%2fqeOLcZjA&pid=ImgDet&dpr=2.8&PC=EMMX01

Which one is you in the peekture? Big Grin

Will rain till tomorrow night

(28-02-2023, 08:26 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Which one is you in the peekture? Big Grin

Which is FA?