(01-03-2023, 08:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Someone threw a used panty liner and it landed outside my window': Sengkang resident
https://bit.ly/3xYl5RZ
Thank you for sharing the news article.
Can sell for $100 in carousel lah. High demand.🤣🤣🤣
chey i thought throw a used panty.
BBFA will be happy to sniff.
tio boh noobmaster ?
(01-03-2023, 08:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Someone threw a used panty liner and it landed outside my window': Sengkang resident
https://bit.ly/3xYl5RZ
Some people are not considerate and have bad habits.............

remove panty liner to piak ?
Landed on your window ledge.... going to tio buay peow soon. Huat ah!!!
(02-03-2023, 07:38 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]remove panty liner to piak ?
Come period cannot piak.....................

What is panty liner? I know what is panty but liner never heard before. Debono, you very active in this thread can help? ....

(01-03-2023, 09:00 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Thank you for sharing the news article.
U want to take it and smell and kum in your mouth and shake right?
(01-03-2023, 09:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]si bei suay
To you, it's suay.
In edmw, there are a lot of boomer edmwers who would die ten times over just to smell a chiobu's bacteria infested armpit.
They would even lick the abalone, which is the real deal. What's a panty liner by comparison when you can get the whole nine yards of juices from the 阿八弄?

(02-03-2023, 09:40 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]What is panty liner? I know what is panty but liner never heard before. Debono, you very active in this thread can help? .... 
Obviously enough, you betrayed your marital status: BBFA
Any married man would know.

(02-03-2023, 08:01 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Come period cannot piak..................... 
Pantyliner is for lining the panties lah!

In case any juice flowing out can protect the panties lah!
(02-03-2023, 10:09 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Pantyliner is for lining the panties lah!
In case any juice flowing out can protect the panties lah!
Those thin paper like thing that sticks on the panty at the place where the CB touch ah? ....

(02-03-2023, 10:25 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I think so lah!
Ask wendychan lah!
Debono knows and very active in this thread. After I asked him he knnah went into hiding and dun tell me. ....