Someone threw a used panty liner and it landed outside my window': Sengkang resident

https://bit.ly/3xYl5RZ

(01-03-2023, 08:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Someone threw a used panty liner and it landed outside my window': Sengkang resident

Thank you for sharing the news article.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

[Image: giphy.gif?cid=ecf05e47zqa1ybw2ivasf6h70k...y.gif&ct=g]

si bei suay

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Can sell for $100 in carousel lah. High demand.🤣🤣🤣
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

chey i thought throw a used panty.

BBFA will be happy to sniff.

tio boh noobmaster ?

low ses behaviour
[+] 1 user Likes XiXiPee's post

(01-03-2023, 08:57 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Someone threw a used panty liner and it landed outside my window': Sengkang resident

Some people are not considerate and have bad habits............. Angry
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(01-03-2023, 09:53 PM)debono Wrote:  Some people are not considerate and have bad habits............. Angry

Whose is that leh?  Thinking

remove panty liner to piak ?

Landed on your window ledge.... going to tio buay peow soon. Huat ah!!!
[+] 1 user Likes Sline's post

(02-03-2023, 07:38 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  remove panty liner to piak ?

Come period cannot piak..................... Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

What is panty liner? I know what is panty but liner never heard before. Debono, you very active in this thread can help? .... Big Grin

(01-03-2023, 09:00 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Thank you for sharing the news article.

U want to take it and smell and kum in your mouth and shake right?

(01-03-2023, 09:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  si bei suay

To you, it's suay.

In edmw, there are a lot of boomer edmwers who would die ten times over just to smell a chiobu's bacteria infested armpit.

They would even lick the abalone, which is the real deal. What's a panty liner by comparison when you can get the whole nine yards of juices from the 阿八弄?  Rolleyes

(02-03-2023, 09:40 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  What is panty liner? I know what is panty but liner never heard before. Debono, you very active in this thread can help? .... Big Grin

Obviously enough, you betrayed your marital status:  BBFA

Any married man would know.  Big Grin

(02-03-2023, 08:01 AM)debono Wrote:  Come period cannot piak..................... Big Grin

Pantyliner is for lining the panties lah! Big Grin  In case any juice flowing out can protect the panties lah!

(02-03-2023, 10:09 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Pantyliner is for lining the panties lah! Big Grin  In case any juice flowing out can protect the panties lah!
Those thin paper like thing that sticks on the panty at the place where the CB touch ah?  .... Big Grin

(02-03-2023, 10:17 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Those thin paper like thing that sticks on the panty at the place where the CB touch ah?  .... Big Grin

I think so lah! Big Grin Ask wendychan lah!

(02-03-2023, 10:25 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I think so lah! Big Grin Ask wendychan lah!

Debono knows and very active in this thread. After I asked him he knnah went into hiding and dun tell me. .... Big Grin