Full Version: 9 OCT: 3,703 new cases of COVID-19,4 unvax,3 partial vax & 4 vax died
More vaccinated patients are dying daily
IT DOESNT MATTER ANYMORE...haha
(06-10-2021, 01:39 AM)freedom Wrote: [ -> ]This is what I learnt from the real experts, not those doggies talking for their govt on TV.

1. You had jabbed toxin into your body, I heard that your blood is now similar to someone who gotten cancer. Your blood is sick and dirty.

2. Your natural immunity is guaranteed gone after vaccination. You lost protection against any virus, germs or bacteria. You now rely solely on vaccination for protection.

3. Without natural immunity, you are at risk when the virus mutates. I believe the virus had ALREADY mutated. If you jab again, you might die from the side effect. If don't jab, you might die from the variant.

That explains why vaccinated deaths will outpaced the unvaccinated going forward. Ask yourself before you die or get serious illness, who are the ones who enforce/advice such jabs on you?? You should hold them responsible.
Thumbsup
[Image: BC77-CD7-C-3-FE9-49-FB-8-CED-9-AC80-E5235-FF.webp]
aiyah.....leave to fate lah, those surviving can bank on the kangtow number striking 4D top prize.
11 died!

New record!  crying
(10-10-2021, 12:19 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote: [ -> ]aiyah.....leave to fate lah, those surviving can bank on the kangtow number striking 4D top prize.

Ya lor!

Leave to fate!

No need doctor, no need hospital!  nudie
Nervous
still witch hunt the un vax?
still sell the line that its the unvax that is straining the health system?

you 60% idiots better repent the right way in 2025, and dont sell your soul for chicken wings
Ruling party will continue to draw 60% over and they will not see any drops in supports.

Because the civil servants will have a based line along with the new convert citizens. To see a drop in support with the ruling party will take another 10-15 years when their pockets or career are affected. Otherwise ruling party will continue to be the majority in parliament.
(10-10-2021, 08:25 AM)kangtangman Wrote: [ -> ]Ruling party will continue to draw 60% over and they will not see any drops in supports.

Because the civil servants will have a based line along with the new convert citizens. To see a drop in support with the ruling party will take another 10-15 years when their pockets or career are affected. Otherwise ruling party will continue to be the majority in parliament.
Angry Angry Angry
Suddenly so many died in ICU, must be doctors hint to NOK to give up, let patient die and make it emotionally difficult for NOK to hold on to the last hope of patient recovering

True?
Today morning wake up, 11 death,, very high now.
(10-10-2021, 09:03 AM)FangFang Wrote: [ -> ]Today morning wake up, 11 death,, very high now.

11 deaths is one too many.  The seriously ill should be hospitalized with oxygen supplementation if needed, and go into ICU wards if dying.....
(10-10-2021, 08:25 AM)kangtangman Wrote: [ -> ]Ruling party will continue to draw 60% over and they will not see any drops in supports.

Support from elderly and parents with young children are drifting away, 
civil servant included.
Ruling party knows they fumble 60% threshold.
(10-10-2021, 09:33 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote: [ -> ]Support from elderly and parents with young children are drifting away, 
civil servant included.
Ruling party knows they fumble 60% threshold.

doubt it. many idiots who beelive the linethat the vaccine is the mircale cure and covid becomes flu are the ones who LOVE getting chicken wings and then paying back whole chickens
(10-10-2021, 09:18 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]11 deaths is one too many.  The seriously ill should be hospitalized with oxygen supplementation if needed, and go into ICU wards if dying.....

Ok lah. They are frail old stock. They be easily replaced with healthy, young and productive migrants.
(09-10-2021, 11:36 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]More vaccinated patients are dying daily

Your beloved "superior" angmoh vaccines don't seem to be of any good liao?
(10-10-2021, 08:33 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Suddenly so many died in ICU, must be doctors hint to NOK to give up, let patient die and make it emotionally difficult for NOK to hold on to the last hope of patient recovering

True?

Very costly to "save lives" in ICU!  crying
The last time he opened his mouth it was to reshuffle of ministar to oyk. Just before breakthroughs in community was announced???. Yesterday he opened mouth again today deaths hit double digits. There seems to be a lag of 3-7 days before announcement so they can get their act together first????
10000 plus Covid cases will soon be the norm in SG soon. 10 or more deaths a day very routine....

Seems to be so what ? Who cares attitude henceforth...

Lol
It would not reach 10k. Reported cases will go down drastically soon.bevause they will only do PCR on symptomatic cases from Mon onwards.
(10-10-2021, 09:39 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Your beloved "superior" angmoh vaccines don't seem to be of any good liao?

Any idea how are those countries that used vaccines without mRNA such as Sinovac for example Phillippines and Indonesia doing?
Seems to me like these countries already achieved natural immunity without the need of this living with Covid model and the fear and sufferings that one has to go through to achieve the herd immunity if this mofel works....... Thinking
(10-10-2021, 09:39 AM)lionkingch55 Wrote: [ -> ]Ok lah. They are frail old stock. They be easily replaced with healthy, young and productive migrants.

The old amongst us, are the ones who are the pioneer and Merdeka generations who had contributed to the nation in one way or another, therefore they should not be passed off as trash......
(10-10-2021, 09:48 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Any idea how are those countries that used vaccines without mRNA such as Sinovac for example Phillippines and Indonesia doing?
Seems to me like these countries already achieved natural immunity without the need of this living with Covid model and the fear and sufferings that one has to go through to achieve the herd immunity if this mofel works....... Thinking

Don't believe in all these reported numbers. It all depend on how you test them. Just look at the number of deaths. But this figure can also be fudged.
(10-10-2021, 09:50 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]The old amongst us, are the ones who are the pioneer and Merdeka generations who had contributed to the nation in one way or another, therefore they should not be passed off as trash......

How come you so sentimental,?must have the iron in you like what lky said.
(10-10-2021, 09:36 AM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]doubt it. many idiots who beelive the linethat the vaccine is the mircale cure and covid becomes flu are the ones who LOVE getting chicken wings and then paying back whole chickens
vaccine manufacturer already stated is 90 to 95%. 
Also jab type is also subject to variant.

Majority feel govt strategy flop and act like

[Image: running-around-like-a-headless-chicken-gif-2.gif]

All the data world wide is available for us to see.
(10-10-2021, 09:48 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Any idea how are those countries that used vaccines without mRNA such as Sinovac for example Phillippines and Indonesia doing?

Look at Cambodia, China's good buddy with population of almost 17 millions, more than 3X of Sg but much more backward than Sg! 

[Image: Screenshot-20211009-115237.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20211010-100518.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20211010-101556.jpg]