Full Version: Saw this at Kopitiam asking to vote wisely next GE
[Image: IMG-20230314-114356-042.jpg]
(14-03-2023, 11:45 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20230314-114356-042.jpg]

must be fake photo lah............
(14-03-2023, 12:22 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]must be fake photo lah............

😱😱😱🤔🤔
Put this up next renewal not approved. And nea all come visit every other day until biz can close down. Lol
(14-03-2023, 12:57 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Put this up next renewal not approved. And nea all come visit every other day until biz can close down. Lol

😱😱😱😭😭😭🤯
Think close down alr  Big Grin
Could be work of PAPigs
SINCE I SINGLE HAPPY GO LUCKY

MAYBE I VOTE GREEDY PAP TO OWNED OTHERS.
(14-03-2023, 11:45 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20230314-114356-042.jpg]

So you vote for PAP or WP leh?  Thinking
But people not happy with Indian president, still cannot vote her out.
(14-03-2023, 01:53 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]But people not happy with Indian president, still cannot vote her out.

Nobody voted her in leh! Big Grin Must vote one meh?  Thinking
(14-03-2023, 01:53 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]But people not happy with Indian president, still cannot vote her out.

As far as I know, nobody voted for her and yet she became one. Really ridiculous
Think the unwise one is the one who put up this poster. 
Think wisely.
(14-03-2023, 02:40 PM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]As far as I know, nobody voted for her and yet she became one. Really ridiculous
Personally, I don’t hv a President becos I never vote for it. So, it is null and void to me.
(14-03-2023, 12:22 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]must be fake photo lah............
Even though it is a fake, but, it is stil a fact to vote wisely.