Saw this at Kopitiam asking to vote wisely next GE

[Image: IMG-20230314-114356-042.jpg]
[+] 6 users Like Bigiron's post

(14-03-2023, 11:45 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230314-114356-042.jpg]

must be fake photo lah............

(14-03-2023, 12:22 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  must be fake photo lah............

😱😱😱🤔🤔

Put this up next renewal not approved. And nea all come visit every other day until biz can close down. Lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(14-03-2023, 12:57 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Put this up next renewal not approved. And nea all come visit every other day until biz can close down. Lol

😱😱😱😭😭😭🤯

Think close down alr  Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

Could be work of PAPigs

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

SINCE I SINGLE HAPPY GO LUCKY

MAYBE I VOTE GREEDY PAP TO OWNED OTHERS.

(14-03-2023, 11:45 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230314-114356-042.jpg]

So you vote for PAP or WP leh?  Thinking

But people not happy with Indian president, still cannot vote her out.

(14-03-2023, 01:53 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  But people not happy with Indian president, still cannot vote her out.

Nobody voted her in leh! Big Grin Must vote one meh?  Thinking

(14-03-2023, 01:53 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  But people not happy with Indian president, still cannot vote her out.

As far as I know, nobody voted for her and yet she became one. Really ridiculous

[+] 2 users Like klat's post

Think the unwise one is the one who put up this poster. 
Think wisely.

(14-03-2023, 02:40 PM)klat Wrote:  As far as I know, nobody voted for her and yet she became one. Really ridiculous
Personally, I don’t hv a President becos I never vote for it. So, it is null and void to me.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

(14-03-2023, 12:22 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  must be fake photo lah............
Even though it is a fake, but, it is stil a fact to vote wisely.