15-03-2023, 10:03 AM
15-03-2023, 10:05 AM
basicstrategy and foreveralone and also that guy who keep sharing prolific old content
15-03-2023, 10:16 AM
Most hated everywhere is foreveralone tan yak chin. Tio scold every forum he join and is a useless society member who leech off families he almost 50 liao
15-03-2023, 10:19 AM
I think most hated is sentinel. He/She got a fan who will always scold him/her.
LupCheong
15-03-2023, 10:26 AM
The forumers that I most hate is those Anti-China racist bloody idiots who's keep trying to bring down my beloved China.
15-03-2023, 10:29 AM
(15-03-2023, 10:26 AM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]The forumers that I most hate is those Anti-China racist bloody idiots who's keep trying to bring down my beloved China.
Best is to be neutral, both China and USA got good and bad people...
15-03-2023, 10:41 AM
most hated not................Lau Jac meh ?
15-03-2023, 10:46 AM
heng me is not most hated nor loved in this forum.
15-03-2023, 10:51 AM
The most likeable is..
Winbig

The most likeable is..
Winbig

15-03-2023, 10:56 AM
IAM the most hated to abject retards, hypocrités, charlatans, faggots and liars, wicked and stewpig clowns whose whole ancestry including itself have defective genes and is on this world to be punished by Lord Karma and to get scolded and humiliated by me
And IAM most likeable and charming to holy sages, heros, chiobus, intelligent, smart and discerning, helpful and sincere truthful keepers cum watchers of the world
15-03-2023, 10:56 AM
Lao gay pervert loh, many ceca love him gao gao 

15-03-2023, 11:10 AM
(15-03-2023, 10:29 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Best is to be neutral, both China and USA got good and bad people...
Agree.
Singapore does not side countries, big or small.
Singapore goes by law, and with nations, it's international law.
This is the only way we can justify our actions.
15-03-2023, 11:55 AM
![[Image: AA3-A7704-C9-EC-4591-8-F42-2426-BCBA2-F33.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/PsL9YJQ/AA3-A7704-C9-EC-4591-8-F42-2426-BCBA2-F33.gif)
this gaypanda got many gay lovers here that will like his guniang posts

15-03-2023, 11:56 AM
(15-03-2023, 10:51 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ].
The most likeable is..
Winbig
Not u meh?
15-03-2023, 11:57 AM
Nice titties 

15-03-2023, 12:00 PM
If we do a poll and vote, I believe the winner for the most well-liked member would be lvlrsSTI. 

15-03-2023, 12:19 PM
This tells us véry clearly that this abject retard forum456 aka SgBluffett clone is part of a forum charade because a goon and toxic forumer like it is super bewildering for it to have more than 400 plus REP Pts. right from the getgo and now no one gives this crude anymore REP Pts, as mission accomplished!
I cant even fathom a tiny bit why anyone would give this arselicker "air and mud between its ears" useless POS even 1 REP Pt unless they are also clones

15-03-2023, 12:26 PM
(15-03-2023, 10:56 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Lao gay pervert loh, many ceca love him gao gaotan yak chin is lao gay pervets
LupCheong
22-03-2023, 10:43 AM
(15-03-2023, 10:16 AM)rookrikesl Wrote: [ -> ]Most hated everywhere is foreveralone tan yak chin. Tio scold every forum he join and is a useless society member who leech off families he almost 50 liao
Fark you go and die. Don't anyhow insult [[ForeverAlone]]
22-03-2023, 11:23 AM
(15-03-2023, 11:55 AM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]
this gaypanda got many gay lovers here that will like his guniang posts
U are the most irritating here....
![[Image: slap-smack-face.gif]](https://media.tenor.com/SJr0aJOS3CQAAAAd/slap-smack-face.gif)
22-03-2023, 12:42 PM
All amdk arse lickers stooge’s hor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JbYgwnFaKDwAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif
22-03-2023, 03:17 PM
(22-03-2023, 10:43 AM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Fark you go and die. Don't anyhow insult [[ForeverAlone]]diam lah looser virgin fatty bom bom
23-03-2023, 02:44 AM
(15-03-2023, 11:10 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Agree.
Singapore does not side countries, big or small.
Singapore goes by law, and with nations, it's international law.
This is the only way we can justify our actions.
Needless to say, adopting an official policy of neutrality is the way to go for small countries whose economic fortunes are inseparable from the world situation.
SG professed political neutrality, then in the next breath joined a chorus of countries in condemning Russia’s invasion of Ukraine. It drew the ire of Russia who then threatened to take punitive actions against those nations, such as cutting off gas to Europe which resulted in soaring energy costs there.
SG, neutral observers noted, was punching above its weight and getting too big for its boots. To remain really neutral in the international arena where political tensions between superpowers are high, tiny countries need to practice the tactful diplomacy of keeping their mouths shut. The geopolitics of cold war are often complex.
23-03-2023, 02:51 AM
(15-03-2023, 10:29 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Best is to be neutral, both China and USA got good and bad people...
It’s true people are basically the same the world over, with every country having its share of bad apples and sensible people. But there are crazy political leaders around, coming up at times with policies and political decisions that have become a magnet for criticism. Can you blame the political gadflies tilting at the establishment?
23-03-2023, 03:49 AM
(15-03-2023, 11:56 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Not u meh?
Often, trying to show the other unseen darker side of the moon, some people not happy.
23-03-2023, 06:31 AM
(15-03-2023, 10:03 AM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]those most likeable ones are not takling nonsense n polite
most hated are those degrade n insulting n rude ones
Care to mention some names or not leh?

23-03-2023, 08:02 AM
If you're liked by trolls, does it make you a good forumer here?
If you're hated by trolls, does it make you a bad forumer here?
Nice to see I live rent free inside all the trolls' heads. They fucking hate it when they're targeted instead of the targeter.
If you're hated by trolls, does it make you a bad forumer here?
Nice to see I live rent free inside all the trolls' heads. They fucking hate it when they're targeted instead of the targeter.
23-03-2023, 09:24 AM
is talents most likeable
23-03-2023, 09:29 AM
(23-03-2023, 09:24 AM)Talent Wrote: [ -> ]is talents most likeable
talents misuse to cause harm n sufferings to orthers are better off leave this world today
23-03-2023, 01:18 PM