07-12-2023, 02:21 PM
08-07-2024, 12:02 AM
(07-12-2023, 02:21 PM)bobby Wrote: [ -> ]https://vimeo.com/812869114
Those tiongs just stood there and watch or take videos. Nobody tried to separate the dogs. That's China for you. Curry nah

17-07-2024, 03:19 PM
17-07-2024, 03:29 PM
(11-04-2023, 09:26 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]We can only hope that LW can do away with the 5 mayors, who are bleeding us of good money....................
One of the main reasons for the escalating cost of living is the astronomical cost of running this Govt.
20-07-2024, 05:48 AM
(22-03-2023, 07:05 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Our gov. needs to control the cost of rentals of cooked food stalls, so that heartlanders can afford to eat at Food Court/hawker centers...................
Welcome back lah, debono!

20-07-2024, 06:22 AM
Today's Singapore is the most expensive city in the world.
20-07-2024, 04:46 PM
(20-07-2024, 05:48 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Welcome back lah, debono!Long time no see liao lah! Dearly missed lah!
It's been over a year since he, notdumb and a few others have stopped posting. It's unlikely that they have found new hobbies and decoded to stop forumming.
28-07-2024, 03:58 PM
30-07-2024, 01:53 PM
Changi Business Park has been transformed into Chennai Business Park
![[Image: Ceca.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/hHtcwTs/Ceca.jpg)
30-07-2024, 01:54 PM
Development Bank of S'pore has been transformed into Delhi Bank of S'pore
![[Image: Dbs.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/x6L7TCH/Dbs.jpg)
30-07-2024, 02:02 PM
(30-07-2024, 01:54 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]Development Bank of S'pore has been transformed into Delhi Bank of S'pore
Run by Gupta Empire?

15-11-2024, 01:33 AM
If someone goes overseas for 10 years, comes back and find Spore the same, then it would indeed be very strange.
It is natural that most people will think that the past is better than the present, probably because that's when your family is with you or things are provided for you.
15-11-2024, 04:02 PM
makan outside 3 pax easily 300-400 a meal nowadays. bth already
16-11-2024, 11:07 AM
![[Image: nudie.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/s13CPRj/nudie.gif)
21-11-2024, 08:32 AM
cost of living really skyrocketed these 2-3 years
21-11-2024, 09:38 AM
The Govt's failure to address widespread complaints of unfair hiring practices and discrimination is a grave injustice. The lack of transparency surrounding immigration policies is a deliberate attempt to silence public discourse. While the elite few (our overpaid politicians) enjoy privileged positions and are shielded from foreign competition for white collar jobs, ordinary S'poreans are left to fend for ourselves. It is time to hold those in power accountable and demand a fairer and more inclusive S'pore. Vote wisely at the next GE.
21-11-2024, 09:47 AM
Everyone feel the same. not my country symptom. vote wisely
21-11-2024, 10:28 AM
(21-11-2024, 09:38 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: [ -> ]The Govt's failure to address widespread complaints of unfair hiring practices and discrimination is a grave injustice. The lack of transparency surrounding immigration policies is a deliberate attempt to silence public discourse. While the elite few (our overpaid politicians) enjoy privileged positions and are shielded from foreign competition for white collar jobs, ordinary S'poreans are left to fend for ourselves. It is time to hold those in power accountable and demand a fairer and more inclusive S'pore. Vote wisely at the next GE.One key issues. The immigration policies is indeed in a big mess. A clear mis-management.
21-11-2024, 01:45 PM
(21-11-2024, 08:32 AM)RolexPanda Wrote: [ -> ]cost of living really skyrocketed these 2-3 years
Prices go up will never come down one lah!

22-11-2024, 02:07 AM
(19-03-2023, 07:30 PM)joyce_tay Wrote: [ -> ]The changes are too much too bear. The true blue Singaporeans majority are worst off now than b4. That's why so many crimes among true blue Singaporeans. We are screwed.
dont anyhow use "we" i am not. i am doing well..
u re screw cause u all vote for it.. 70% of u joker.
28-11-2024, 10:22 PM