13-10-2021, 12:02 AM
(06-10-2021, 01:39 AM)freedom Wrote: [ -> ]This is what I learnt from the real experts, not those doggies talking for their govt on TV.
1. You had jabbed toxin into your body, I heard that your blood is now similar to someone who gotten cancer. Your blood is sick and dirty.
2. Your natural immunity is guaranteed gone after vaccination. You lost protection against any virus, germs or bacteria. You now rely solely on vaccination for protection.
3. Without natural immunity, you are at risk when the virus mutates. I believe the virus had ALREADY mutated. If you jab again, you might die from the side effect. If don't jab, you might die from the variant.
That explains why vaccinated deaths will outpaced the unvaccinated going forward. Ask yourself before you die or get serious illness, who are the ones who enforce/advice such jabs on you?? You should hold them responsible.

13-10-2021, 12:19 AM
UK still 30K daily. ..you think over so soon meh without a total lock down.
13-10-2021, 07:05 AM
Sorry can some clarify.
I thought there is new messaging that those who test positive using ART but have mild symptoms now just stay home and rest again until ART negative
That would cause the reported cases to drop?....did I get it wrong?
I thought there is new messaging that those who test positive using ART but have mild symptoms now just stay home and rest again until ART negative
13-10-2021, 07:09 AM
5000 coming? 
CB or Not to CB?

13-10-2021, 09:06 AM
13-10-2021, 09:22 AM
(13-10-2021, 12:19 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]UK still 30K daily. ..you think over so soon meh without a total lock down.
That's why angmoh media huat for us to have more and more people died.
Angmoh media blessed us way ahead of HK as Hookie are so useless to only have ZERO case and ZERO death now.
13-10-2021, 09:31 AM
(13-10-2021, 07:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry can some clarify.
Yes that's right. That's what a reporter hinted at during the Q&A with the MTF last Saturday.
In fact that's what many European countries are already doing. Do ART test, stay home if positive. The UK calls the ART the "lateral flow" test.
That's why the European cases seem low nowadays, as their official statistics are only based on PCR results.
13-10-2021, 03:36 PM
3 unvax,6 partial vax & 2 vax died