Full Version: What is the max numbers can a person tio Covid.

LupCheong

What is the max numbers can a person tio Covid. I already tio 2 times in a short period of time. Now I having uneasy on my throat and running nose sibei jialat after sitting with some disgusting people on the bus in the afternoon.(Those who dunno what happened or what I mean just search my earlier thread.
Infinity
no limit right?
How multiple COVID-19 infections can harm the body
https://www.nationalgeographic.co.uk/sci...m-the-body

Repeat COVID-19 infections increase risk of organ failure, death
https://medicine.wustl.edu/news/repeat-c...ure-death/

Repeat COVID Infection Doubles the Risk of Death
https://www.webmd.com/covid/news/2022111...k-of-death
Need to improve yr immunity and wear mask on bus. Ignore that botak guai peh peh who keeps staring at you with an arrogant contempt for wearing mask
(03-04-2023, 07:44 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]What is the max numbers can a person tio Covid. I already tio 2 times in a short period of time. Now I having uneasy on my throat and running nose sibei jialat after sitting with some disgusting people on the bus in the afternoon.(Those who dunno what happened or what I mean just search my earlier thread.

i hear 7 x 7 = 49 times..................after that, immune to all kinds of virus...............
1 road good walk TS.
(03-04-2023, 07:44 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]What is the max numbers can a person tio Covid. I already tio 2 times in a short period of time. Now I having uneasy on my throat and running nose sibei jialat after sitting with some disgusting people on the bus in the afternoon.(Those who dunno what happened or what I mean just search my earlier thread.

I think when you tio and died that's it lor! Big Grin
(03-04-2023, 09:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Need to improve yr immunity and wear mask on bus. Ignore that botak guai peh peh who keeps staring at you with an arrogant contempt for wearing mask

Many people no more masks on buses and trains liao lah! Big Grin Me too lah!
Multiple times in a year due to covid virus keeps mutating.

I read somewhere, third or fourth times are quite fatal